Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Greencastle, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A bundle of laughs

In her own words

Well here's a bit about little old me- I'm just a goofball who knows how to love. I'm an artist so my artwork is very important to me, I can't imagine doing anything else. Education is a huge priority of mine- I love smarts! I know that may sound like I'm pretentious, but I'm actually pretty laid back- like a smart flower child of sorts! I am an animal fanatic, a great cook, and an action movie lover. I am more of a dog person, but I love all animals and tend to rescue a lot of them. I have an itch to travel. I've been to a few places already, but Germany is my favorite so far! My family is very important to me and comes before almost everything. Now on to what I'm looking for in you!- a caring man who supports my endeavors and challenges me to be better. Someone who wants to go out and have fun, but is also fine with a night in. I would love a guy who values his family as much as do. I hope to find a guy that I can constantly laugh with. Humor is so important in a relationship. I really admire ambition and drive and love people who know what they want out of life and aren't afraid to go for it. Last, but certainly not least, I am a very affectionate person- and I'm not very shy. I love getting to know other people, so send me a message! You never know where a conversation can lead.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black cat named Bagheera after the panther from The Jungle Book. He is the best! My family has a golden retriever named Riley, who I am very close to. He actually sleeps in the bed with me- hope I find someone less hairy to snuggle up to!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Broad Ripple. The Monon Food Company has the best fish tacos of all time. I really love Bella Vita on Geist too. But if you really want to have some fun, Let's fly to Berlin and grab a beer at Brauhaus Lemke.


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Movies: The Fountain, The Boondock Saints, The Book of Eli, 300, The Lucky One, Moulin Rouge, Midnight in Paris, LOTR, Les Miserables and more! Music: I like everything! Seriously, though... TV: CSI, House, Psyche, Family Guy, Once Upon a Time

For fun

art museums and exhibits, hiking, watching a good flick, reading, writing, throwing on the wheel, going on adventures, do-it-yourself-projects

Last read

I love to read! I have read over 115 books and I have over 75 others on my "want to read" list. I recently read Outlander, which blew my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
DePauw University Student, 2013
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
home grown mid west girl
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DePauw University