Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Smalltimore Girl seeks Adventure Guy - with compass

In her own words

Reinvention - using my thirties to broaden my horizons. Taking a break from my professional career to return to school. I love to cook, and I'm a big fan of making things nice at home. Can also be found hanging at a corner spot watching my Ravens. I love to hop in the car and see where to road takes me whether that's a run to the Keys or sometimes just late at night urge to hit a diner or people watch at Walmart. Same time I am just as comfy hanging on the couch and watching a movie or some Ron White, Mitch Fatel, or George Carlin - I like to laugh. To listen to music and dance while I vacuum. Looking for company - someone who wants to hit up adventures with me. Whether a planned trip to NYC or just a small road trip - the right company can make a trip to the grocery store an adventure. Find a cool Italian market or a great Indian restaurant? - let's go! Not looking for uptight - I like the scene up North but also the laid back style of the sunshine state. Not into fist pumping at " 'da club" either - I like to go check spots out but not to "see and be seen" scene. Want to watch Kitchen Nightmares then go check out the remade trainwreck restaurant for ourselves - I'm in! Big on moral code - having a sense of yourself, of right and wrong, and manners. Have ideas - let's go check out a concert, go to a comedy club, spend the day hanging on the beach, or curled up across from each other reading on the couch. I get described as "Passionate" a LOT - and I think it's a good thing - if you're into something than stand up for it. Might have something to do with why I like the law.......hmmm.... :) Looking for a guy - if you have more hair products than me - not your girl. Your favorite concert T and jeans and smelling good - yes! Looks good in a suit - also sexy. Hanging in shorts and a T - fine by me. Great at hugs? I'm in. No clingers please - I want to want to spend time with you and vice versa but you should have other interests too. I'm school minded with the intention of learning two more languages and going to law school - I have a path - do you? Are they of the same mindset? Wink at me. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Looking for a new pup now - partial to golden retrievers and beagles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baltimore: a ton of places! NYC: Ray's Original Pizza - Time Square FL: Coconuts restaurant, Aruba, OFC, Bahia Cabana

Favorite things

TV: The Good Wife, Suits, Fairly Legal, Alphas, Covert Affairs, Law & Order, Duck Dynasty, Ancient Aliens Movies: Iron Man, Star Trek, A Time to Kill, Shawshank Redemption, Sabrina, Love Actually Music - wide and varied! Football: Ravens

For fun

Movies - love action movies, comedy. Not a fan of scary movies.

Last read

The Kite Runner Textbooks for class The Finishing Touches The Art of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Executive Recruiter, Marketing Specialist, and Online Content Writer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian - Irish - Pennsylvania Deutsche (Which is German - not Amish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working towards B.S. then - fingers crossed - law school!