Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-51 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love is the expression of one's values. The greatest reward you can earn for the qualities you've achieved in your character and person.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who has style, enjoys her mystique. Enjoys trying new things. Likes dining out, and seeing concerts. Someone who likes to be touched and caressed, knows what real intimacy is, and loves it. Someone also a libertarian or with similar views, or with some conservative values. I'm a pretty deep guy, intelligent and understanding. I believe only virtue can achieve happiness. Happy dating everyone and watch out for the creeps. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The West of Ireland is my favorite place in the world. As far as L.A., the Cahuenga corridor (between Hollywood and Sunset Blvds). I live within walking distance. A lot going on, new restaurants and bars always opening up.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like a lot of music, from folk to folk metal, 80s music, classic rock, progressive rock. I love a lot of different kinds of food and will try almost anything. I'm a movie lover too, mostly action, war movies, horror, bad movies and some drama.

For fun

Movie night at my place is the best. Friends and I watch horribly made 80s films or kung fu movies and laugh at them, talking over them MST3k style, rewinding the most obnoxious moments. It's something of a ritual. But I'm open to a lot of things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sr. Scheduler for Warner Bros. Tech Ops. Internet video sales and distribution.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Indian, half Cuban! Both sides gave me old world values, but also set me on a path where I learned to think independently and objectively.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Libertarian, Objectivist -- the philosophy of novelist Ayn Rand. I'm good with religious women though because objective morals and values are the most important thing to me, even if someone got there by a different route.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Engineering degree.