Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...let's get out there and enjoy it!

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as a funny, energetic, loyal, easy going, open minded, workaholic that cares for others and adores her son. I'm the person that is always going to create harmony in the midst of discord and make even the stranger off the street feel welcome and accepted. The person that can be dropped in the middle of a room full of strangers and by the end of the evening I will have had a conversation with most of them. I'm hoping to meet a man that is strong in the areas I'm weak. Yet, not intimidated by my success/strengths. A friend that will stay up late to be the first in line to see the next Marvel Comic movie, a person that I can laugh and be silly with while jet skiing in the ocean as well as have an intellectual conversation about world issues or about the Broadway play we just saw. Someone that works hard to be able to play hard but knows at the end of the day God's greatest gift is love and family. My outlook on life....Life is short, cherish your loved ones, work hard to play hard and never lose sight of your dreams!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I can tolerate cats even to the point of cat sitting for a friend occasionally, but I'm definitely a dog girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Cayman Islands, Cozumel, the Keys...Belize....almost anything with an ocean to snorkel...Chicago, New York, Vegas, New Orleans (*not the smell)

Favorite things

Food-Sushi,Mexican,Seafood TV-VAMPIRE DIARIES,Scandal,Pranked, Chelsea Lately,Vince&Tamar Music-Gospel/Christian,RB,Country,Reggaeton,Jazz,Hip hop Movies-Xmas Vacation, Dumb and Dumber, What's Love Got To Do With It, Avengers, Avatar, Iron Man

For fun

TRAVELING!!spending time with family/friends, snorkeling, watching sporting events, playing softball, volunteering, volleyball, hiking, singing, movies, reading, stepping, walks/races for cures, Broadway plays,laser tag, spa time and new adventures.

Last read

What Every Son Needs From His Mother. Daily reads....the Bible and countless drafts of Cash Mgmt Agrmts. Anything by Terry McMillan (I read her entire portfolio) or TD Jakes on self improvement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work hard but when I'm not at work I play hard. All of the money in the world isn't worth the paper it's printed on if you never take the time to enjoy it and help those less fortunate.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral