Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm allergic to shirtless photos.

In her own words

No one ever reads these things thoroughly, so I'll give you the abridged version... Me: Fun, hilarious, intelligent, ambitious, energetic, always on the move but can enjoy quiet time in or outdoors. Straight forward, tell you how it is, no-nonsense, girly-girl (I love hot pink & dresses), but I'm no stranger to sweats and kicks. I'm on my own, live with my kick A dog and in the words of Eric Cartman "I do what I want". You: Fun, hilarious, intelligent, ambitious, energetic, are an occasional drinker, are not a vegan/vegetarian. You're a man's man i.e. you don't shave/wax all of your body hair, you may not own, but know how to use power tools and drive a manual transmission. Let's do this...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a baby Newfy named Baloo who is the definition of awesome if you look it up in the dictionary. In fact, I'm not really sure why I'm on Match, he's the best boyfriend in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, The Frying Pan, Sunburnt Calf, Prohibition, Carnegie Club, Brandy Library. DC, Boston, Salvador, Belo Horizonte, Martha's Vineyard, London & Jersey (yea... I said Jersey... love going home to visit friends & family.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite films, Rocknrolla, Snatch, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels. I loved the Boondock Saints and Cidade Deus as well as Tropa de Elite. Slumdog Millionaire was pretty amazing also. I tend to appreciate foreign cinema more than anything.

For fun

Love to cook and entertain, dress up with my girlies to go out dancing. I'm artistic, so I love to write, paint and draw, sing karaoke, take road trips, read, listen to music, walk through the park. Oh, and weekend brunch is my religion.

Last read

I stick to non-fiction other than Paulo Coelho, so I don't think I've read anything that would wow you. Last books read were: No BS Social Media by Jason Falls & Likeable Social Media by Dave Kerpen. I also love the NY Times & NYDN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Social media/ digital marketing for a very large restaurant group
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm first generation American. My father is from Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil and my mother is from Messina Sicily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, but I was raised Catholic and I celebrate all of the traditional holidays. The only thing I am religious about is personal hygiene and weekend brunch.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rutgers (New Brunswick) with a BA in History and Latin American studies. Planning to get an MBA when my life slows down a bit. I just moved and started a new job, so I'm hoping to retake the GMAT by March.