Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Saint Louis Park, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Diamond in the rough!

In his own words

I've been living in the Twin Cities area for about a year now, but I haven't really had the opportunity to get out much. I will be moving just a few blocks from Lake Calhoun on August 1st and plan on getting a Husky to be my running buddy. I work for an awesome company and have been busy getting my career up and running. I am a freight broker, which entails coordinating freight shipments for Starbucks across North America. You can thank me the next time you pay $5 for a cup of coffee! Now that the tides are starting to calm, I'm really looking forward to making new friends and trying new things! I'm just your typical guy - I like long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners and listening to Barry Manilow. I have a hard time taking life too seriously, but I'm 'strictly business' when necessary. I'm not going to write an epic 4000 character autobiography here... If you think I'm awesome (which I'm sure is already the case), and you think we would make a good match don't be afraid to let me know!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, uptown, downtown, the gym and being at the lake in the summer.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music - Red Hot Chili Peppers, Young the Giant, Fun and Mumford Sons TV shows - Breaking Bad, Workaholics and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Sports - baseball, basketball and football Hobbies - working out, snowboarding and golfing

For fun

During the weekdays you can find me at the gym flexing my muscles in the mirror. Just kidding... I usually go there to get a quick run in and play old sweaty dudes in pickup basketball games. On the weekends I'll do whatever sounds fun and exciting!

Last read

I read Men's Health, and ESPN the magazine if that counts..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Freight Broker - Logistics Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SCSU - Bachelors in Marketing MSB - Diploma in Massage Therapy