Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blah, Blah, Blah....yes we all never thought...

In his own words

Blah, Blah, Blah....yes we all never thought we would be on here but we obviously all are for one reason or another, so let's make the best out of it. Finally back in Chicago. I am happy about the move and the fact I am back in a city. I am originally from St. Louis, went to school in Chicago, moved to New Hampshire, then Williamsburg, VA, Atlanta GA and finally back to Chicago. Although I have moved a few times, I am still Midwest at heart. I have a good sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic at times, actually really sarcastic but I usually know where the line is (most times). I believe everyone needs to be able to laugh, especially at themselves. I am looking for someone who shares the same qualities and can enjoy a night out or a night in. Someone that can roll out of bed, put on a baseball cap and go get coffee without having to get "all dressed up" but also knows when to dial it up for some swanky nights out. I want to be with someone who is ambitious about what they want. Whether it is with her career, relationships or overall life goals I feel it is important to have direction and ambition. Otherwise, I feel when we become too complacent in our lives, we start to lack that drive that keeps us all moving and striving to become better people. Can't live without: Traveling (South Africa was earlier this year maybe South America) Baseball (Cardinals....or just anything), Golf, Gym Trying new restaurants Great coffee Being outside Random Groupons Riding along the lake path Any live music (partial to County and Billy Joel) My family Could totally live without: Carrying your dog in your purse.....unless it is a great dane in which case that is hilarious. Mama Fratelli from Goonies - everything about her freaked me out Clubs, clubbing, Bro-ing out Getting out of bed on cold mornings.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and eventually want to get one but I travel too much at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've been to Greece, Italy, Scotland and Ireland..looking to add others! For a quick weekend getaway I enjoy going to St. Louis and Nantucket to see friends. As for Chicago, I am not sure yet but I know there will be a lot


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy Country, Blues and Jazz. Of course 80's music will always have a spot in my heart. I watch TV to decompress a little and enjoy some mindless entertainment. But nothing beats getting outside and running around.

For fun

When I am able to find free time I like to unwind and relax. This could mean going to a baseball game, a festival, concert, playing golf or just being outside with a beer, glass of wine and good group of friends.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell right now. David Sedaris is a great read as well. Otherwise NYT and WSJ on the weekends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my undergrad at Loyola Chicago and finished my MBA at William and Mary.