Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

When I'm not traveling to exotic places like Morocco (see - camel pic), Argentina, or Detroit, you can find me at all of the usual Chicago locales - running in Lincoln Park, Starbucks, Wrigley (or better yet Soldier) Field, Starbucks, Ravinia or Millennium Park, Starbucks... Did I mention I might have a small coffee addiction? It's the foundation of my food pyramid. I've worked hard for my career as an attorney, but I've been lucky to be able to balance work with my personal life, including spending time with my family and friends and volunteering for 10 years with Ronald McDonald House. I also love to cook and bake, especially when entertaining. New restaurants are always fun, but when I find somewhere I really like, I'm more than happy to return often. I'd go to Tanoshii for sushi once a week if I could!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I make friends with most every dog and cat I meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've loved everywhere I've traveled, but especially Madrid, Melbourne, Buenos Aires, and every inch of Italy.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

NPR, Mumford & Sons, fun., Imagine Dragons, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Colbert Report (I hope he keeps his edge after the big move to CBS), Star Wars, Star Trek, sushi, wine!

For fun

I love to check out new restaurants - sushi, Italian, Mexican, and anywhere that has wine, chocolate and/or cheese. I really enjoy the theater, from the craziness above Hamburger Mary's to a Broadway show. Concerts and live bands are always great.

Last read

The Ice Princess by Camilla Lackberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney - My practice area gets me THE BEST stories...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Far more culturally than theologically...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm one of the rare people who loved law school. Northwestern was a fabulous place.