Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Haver

In his own words

I’m a New Jersey native (out with the jokes, I’m used to them) whose smart mouth landed me in San Francisco several years ago for work by way of NYC. Like everyone else, I enjoy all that the Bay Area has to offer, from winters in Tahoe, to just about anytime up in wine country, hiking in Marin, to just exploring the San Francisco neighborhoods and their amazing restaurants, etc. I recently took a mini-vacation down to Big Sur with friends and had a blast. My older sister just moved to London so planning for a European getaway is in the works. About a year and half ago, some colleagues and I jumped ship and moved over to a competitor. We knew the move would require a great deal of our time and efforts but to be honest, we were all surprised by how much. For a while there, my personal and social life took a back seat but that’s changing now. I am active and motivated and would love to meet someone who is up for weekend trips or adventurous enough to take a class with me to try something out. I’m getting back into photography and cooking. Open to new hobbies or interests and would like to meet something that can add a new perspective to my life. I would love to be inspired to change gears, travel more, or even discover new places to hang out in and around San Francisco. Ultimately, I hope to meet someone I connect with who is honest, has a sense of humor (sarcasm a plus), is goal-oriented, active and outgoing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with cats and dogs. I would love to have a dog of my own but at the moment I am not home enough to justify having one. One day, I will, but in the meantime, I have plenty of friends that have dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Marin, Mexico, HI, NYC, mostly anywhere in Europe. Local restaurants - A16, Range, Fish, Bobo's (way too many to list here). Recently went to Rich Table and Outerlands for the first time and had great meals at both places.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Relaxing park days, hiking, trying new restaurants and venues. Very diverse taste in music, from Band of Horses, to The National, to Iggy, to The Flaming Lips (Again, I could go on and on here). Spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Anything can be fun, depends on the company. In my free time, I'm usually checking out new bands/venues and new restaurants. I like good company, good food and good wine.

Last read

Catching up on all the books I should have read in high school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial analyst working in new business development for a municipal bond insurance company in San Francisco. It's much more interesting than it sounds, especially when described over a glass of wine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt made up of English, German, Italian and Dutch decent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree