Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: One good hearted woman...

In his own words

I am a person who is very close to his family and his friends. You build a trust, and it is something that you can always count on. I tend to be private and quiet at times, but once I get to know you, I open up. I have never been married and have no kids. WHY? I want to find that girl to bond with for life and have just not found her yet. Even though I grow older every day, I know that I will one day find my companion for life. Sure each day I get older, but I have a great life and enjoy it daily. I'd like to find a girl who I can get to know slowly, and that is alot of fun with a great smile and personality. She must be family oriented, and must realize that friends are very important in one's life. She must be down to earth, yet spontaneous as well. She needs to like to have fun as well. If this is you, send me a note. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at new places around town. Will try anything once. I am wanting to try to improve on my salsa dancing. Lessons, anyone? Going to Vegas and skiing in Colorado are my favorite things to do. Of course, Aggie football games are a must.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out especially at Mexican and Italian places. Love me some seafood as well! Also, concerts at The Majestic are a must! BUT, I have a trainer who I work out with 3 times a week.....staying healthy and doing 5k runs is also a must!!

For fun

You will find me golfing in my free time. Always trying to lower my handicap! I enjoy just kicking back and watching a movie, or can easily dress up and go out on the town. Enjoy traveling to Austin and Houston to play golf and visit friends.

Last read

Anything by John Grisham--all of his novels are a must read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a major beer distributor in sales/marketing and management. My headline gives you a "hint" as to which one? I work hard during the week so that I can enjoy my time off. Everyday is a challenge, but I enjoy dealing with our customers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend mass every Sunday and find that my faith is an integral part of my life. I am open to learning about other religions and respect people who place God first in their lives. After all, without him, nothing is possible in our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Texas A&M University...Gig'em Aggies! Degree in management and political science. The best years of my life--Whoop! The spirit and traditions there are second to none!