Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Having a partner in crime sure makes the adventure more interesting.

In her own words

Vibrant, humorous and caring is what my friends would say best describes me. I look forward to the simple things and always appreciate the fruits that a successful life brings. I spent most of my life in Michigan where I grew-up and went to school. There is something very special about the Midwest and the vibe that attacks you when you meet someone from the area. We know how to make you feel welcome! Family has always been the base for my life. Being the oldest with one brother and one sister, we are very different, but at the same time love to enjoy life through similar experiences. We look forward to seeing each other in Vegas for New Year’s Eve or at home in front of a great bond fire in our parents backyard. Working hard and playing hard is always something I have lived by. I spend my time each week as a web developer in the government that focuses on national service, the military and social innovation and it challenges me each day with fantastic outcomes. I don't really have a type and I will always appreciate a nice guy that is genuine, down to earth and thoughtful. Everyone agrees that meeting that person that you click with is refreshing and exciting. I am hoping that I find someone with a similar feeling. Ten Quick Fun Facts (no particular order) 1. Love a good laugh 2. Crawled through tunnels leading to North Korea 3. My dog is from the streets of Puerto Rico 4. Sucker for Band of Brothers mini marathons 5. Volunteer for a nonprofit in NYC 6. I love Scotch 7. Favorite place to camp, Rocky Mountain National Park, CO 8. I'm dying to go sky diving 9. Love buying anything American 10. I can fly-fish pretty well....for a girl : ) Enough about me, what are you looking for? Maybe we could share some stories and a cocktail sometime. Go Blue!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the most amazing rescue dog named Ollie. I also grew-up with labs and love them unconditionally!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the beautiful state of Michigan. I have traveled all over the world and nothing has as much joy and beauty as the Mitten! I love America and visiting new cultures in every time zone.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love a variety of different artists from Pink Floyd to Bob Segar and Al Green to Citizen Cope and everything in between. Shows that can give me a laugh or keep me interested in always a plus.

For fun

I love to get out of the city and go to the beach, take a drive, drink some wine, fish or just explore.

Last read

I'm currently finishing, Once Upon A Secret. Great book about JFK and Mimi Alford, fantastically written. I read here and there but it has to keep me interested.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a web developer aka digital media. Pretty fun actually : )
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference