Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahh the hard part, here goes... I love to help...

In his own words

Ahh the hard part, here goes... I love to help others. For example, I love when I get a call from "the most interesting man in the world" after he's running low on wit for a Dos Equis commercial. I was born and raised just outside of Chicago. The closest of my three siblings is 10 years older than me, so the term "accident" still gets tossed around Thanksgiving dinner after I dish out one too many jabs. Needless to say, my family can be a little loud and "entertaining" but we love each other to death. As much as I enjoy the hustle of the city, I try to make sure I kick back and relax for a bit every day. Mostly, this means just trying to crack my friends up, though I'll never shy from sharing a deeper, more insightful conversation. I studied chemical engineering in school, but my path brought me to New York to work on a completely different career. I now spend most of my day looking for new investments in Latin America at one of the top firms in my industry. Not only do I get to pursue one of my passions for a living, but I also get to lead, help others, and meet interesting people from around the world. I am looking for someone to get lost in the city with. I look forward to experiencing the thrill of life with a girl who loves to laugh as much as I do, wants to learn new things, approaches new experiences with an open mind, values intelligence and education, and who is passionate about life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Highline, Employees Only, West Village, La Esquina, L'Artusi, the beach, Barcelona, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires. Oh, and of course, the comedy cellar.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

avocados, soccer balls, punching bags, mathematics, record players, motown/RandB, hip hop, salsa, 90s jams, modern art galleries, game of thrones, learning and the subsequent "aha" moments

For fun

intense workouts, getting to the beach, winding down with my record player, meeting up friends for dinner/drinks in the west village.

Last read

this morning's NY Times and Peter Thiel's "Zero to One"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral