Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Danville, IN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me what I'm missing :)

In her own words

I am originally from a small town west of Indy and have been in the Avon/Carmel area for 8 years. I'm a professional woman that's ready for the next journey in life. I have great family and friends, a nice job and a house. I would describe myself as easy going, and caring. I have a unique sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm. I may come across as being a bit shy at first. I am usually the one that tries to make everyone else feel comfortable. I always treat others as I would want to be treated....kindness can be contagious! I enjoy shopping, traveling and spending time with family and friends. In my free time you will most likely find me outside or on a golf course. I LOVE to golf and have fun no matter how bad I may play! I enjoy random road trips and going to Chicago-who doesn't like Wrigley, attending football or baseball games and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I enjoy Symphony on the Prairie, museums, long walks, bike rides and outdoor concerts. I enjoy being with someone that can make me laugh, be spontaneous and have a good time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, an 8 year old 19 lb cat, Bauer-after the show 24, and a 1 year old Tortoiseshell (tortie) kitten named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-Love Chicago, Don CeSar Resort-St. Pete. Siesta Keys, FL. Washington, DC, RI, North Carolina, and New York City


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of music and going to concerts. Favorite food is sushi anything Italian or Mexican. My favorite TV show was 24, love Kiefer Sutherland. Scooby Doo (still a kid), Big Bang Theory, HGTV, golf, cook-outs, shopping

For fun

I am a sport fanatic and enjoy most all sports and outdoor activities. Enjoy going to or watching Colts, Indian's, Cubs and Cardinals games, golf, movies with friends, museums, zoo, gardening, grilling out, walks, concerts, shopping, reading

Last read

How Full is Your Bucket, The No Asshole Rule, Training/HR and IT magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Trainer/Human Resource Development /LMS Administrator. I am a certified trainer and I develop and facilitate work related processes, HR benefits, as well as educational career development material.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral