Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AFUNENGLISHMAN

67 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in England, lived in France, China and...

In his own words

Born in England, lived in France, China and Australia. I used to believe that "Man with no destination never arrives"(Confucius) I'm now enjoying the journey and find it far more rewarding to stop and smell the roses and coffee. I was married for 22 years. Since my wife died 12 years ago, I have had the most wonderful experience bringing up my daughter in Malibu, she is now 18 and has moved to Sydney to go to college and join 2 of her sisters and my grandchildren. I have begun a new chapter. So here I am looking for my best friend and hopefully "Friendship on fire". Establishing a special friendship first is paramount!!!! I am very turned on by intelligence, a quick wit and a great sense of humor. However, If you feel you are just sexy, you are not automatically eliminated. I would like to believe however that a women's most erogenous zone is her mind. I definitely prefer an interesting woman who can communicate her feelings. If you also happen to be artistic and creative, we should meet. Mutual chemistry absolutely essential, it provides the enthusiasm to connect and engage on every level. I would describe myself as laid back,an introspective extrovert, easy going, edgy, looking for the same, happy, not into drama, fun to be with, a great communicator, on any level with a wicked sense of humor and an empathetic listener with an enquiring mind. I dont see the glass half empty, I just wonder who drank the water.I have a very relaxed nature and try not to take life too seriously. I have dimples, my own teeth and shower most days, I also use Allure by Chanel after shave. Although I have a full head of hair i think that bald is a very trendy look. I don't have a wish list (although it would be nice to have someone apply moisturizing cream on my back where I can't reach) I've experienced a 'Forest Gump' surreal life to date and feel there's at least one significant chapter to come. I identify myself as a cultural jew but do not believe in any religions, angels or witches. I do however live by the Golden Rule .I am now absolutely fascinated by cosmology and metaphysics. I was involved for most of my entrepreneur life in designing for my own fashion company to landscape and interior design, as well as being a restauranteur, but now enjoy writing. I have 3 other daughters, all artists, with their own separate art galleries, in London and Sydney I am a hopeless, hopeful, romantic who believes in creating magic moments Just hoping to find someone where a spark leads to spontaneous combustion. Would be wonderful to share the same sensitivities with that special woman. Actually, if I found a woman who could play a competitive game of backgammon, I would overlook the fact that she had a goiter. I am not a "Player" and not looking for a one night stand or a "fling" looking for that elusive connection.. Am I picky, you betcha, hope you are too . I'm looking for someone with a great personality who can challenge me. Joining Match may be a long shot, but you can't win the lottery if you don't buy a ticket. All my 'photos are recent, although I'm actually 70, hopefully yours are too. I'm sure you were even more beautiful in the past, but is that really relevant? Unless of course you have the "Dorian Gray syndrome." I myself have the Benjamin Button syndrome, which means you should grab me before my mummy won't let me come out to play.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I DONT BELIEVE YOU SHOULD TREAT ANIMALS LIKE ANIMALS

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the arms of someone I'm IN LOVE with

Favorite things

Pillow talk

For fun

Whatever I'm excited to do next, even if it's just throwing bird seeds on my lawn and watching scores of birds appear.

Last read

A letter from a Nigerian citizen entrusting me with over $5,000,000. I've given him all my personal details, bank, etc. Now just waiting for the funds to arrive. I'm not a religious jew, so I can't believe that I've really been specially "Chosen"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Recently started writing, my latest book:- "50 ways to fake it, to avoid 50 shades of black and blue"
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
..................................... I don't see race, color.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
THE BIGGEST BS STORY EVER TOLD IS RELIGION =MASS DELUSION=PERSECUTION= WAR...Religious fanatics etc.. My spiritual guidance comes from JON STEWART STEPHEN COLBERT BILL MAHER and GEORGE CARLIN. I accept E=MC2 because it's a fact.
Languages: English, French Tagalog
Education: High school No preference
I've learned everything from experiencing life, I'm still learning.