Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

People that really know me would say, I'm a real no BS kind of guy, I don't like to play games and I stay away from drama, period. What you see is what you get. I don't put on an act or a show when people meet me. I'm all about the saying, "It's not the car you's who's driving it". I'm very caring, down to earth, unselfish, strong-willed, mature and confident and I know what I want and what I'm looking for. I'm very humble and modest and I believe there's a huge difference in wanting something and needing something when it comes to buying material things. Don't get me wrong, I don't live in box and I don't ride a bike for transportation...I own my own home and try to enjoy the finer things in life when I can. I'm currently in the testing process with two City Fire Depts. (Los Angeles and Orange) and hope to successfully get hired on soon. I'm the kind of guy that just want's to be there for others and lend a helping hand whenever they need me...It's what I'm good at. I love being around family and friends and I love kids. I can honestly say that I'm always happy and that it's not hard for me to have a smile on my face. I hope I can meet a girl that feels the same way...The people closest to me would say that I am a great person who will always treat people with respect. I'm hoping to attract someone who is family oriented. I'm a traditional kind of guy and I'm looking for someone who is also intrested in traditional values but knows how to let loose and have fun! I'm looking for a girl who's interested in meeting a great guy, a girl who wants to have fun together, laugh, travel, have dinner at great restautrants...a few drinks with her man and get on the dance floor together and eventually start a life together. I want someone who loves to stay in and have dinner and some wine while we watch a movie on the couch together and someone who's also down to go out for a drink and dance together. I'm very easy to get along with and I love to treat my lady with respect and most importantly keep a smile on her face no matter what. I'm an honest, stand up, down to earth kind of guy who's looking for an honest, stand up, down to earth kind of girl. A girl who like's to laugh (especially with me, even if what I said wasn't really that funny lol) but can also be serious, a real team player, someone who knows how to act and carry herself out in public. Most importantly, someone who knows what to say, how to say it and when to say it...a real lady. I'm looking for that girl who's just got it...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a handsome 8 year old White German Shepherd named Blitz who I've raised from a puppy. Love the guy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's really who I'm with Not where I'm at...


Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

To be with the people I love...

For fun

Being around my family, especially my Nephew and going on my annual Camping trip to Sequoia National Forest.

Last read

I'd rather watch the Travel, Discovery, History, NATGEO & Cooking channels lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I'm an Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator for a large Oil Company in Orange, Ca. I'm currently testing with the Orange City Fire Dept OFD and Los Angeles City Fire Dept LAFD, hoping to get hired on full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from the Middle East. My Father was born in the Holy Land, Jerusalem and my Mother was born in Iraq. We're Palestinian, original Family Roots (Assyrian) from Turkey. I'm first generation born here in Southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.S. Degree in Fire Science - Rio Hondo College, Whittier, Ca. Fire Academy Graduate - Rio Hondo Fire Academy, Santa Fe Springs, Ca.