Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Fun, Blonde - Why Settle for Less?

In her own words

An optimistic realist, I am outgoing, intellectually curious and kind. I'm ambitious and driven, and enjoy a challenge, but always make time to laugh (often until it hurts) and have fun. I'm here looking for a man with similar priorities who wants to explore the world together! I went back to school for my MBA, so I am in Chicago every other weekend for the next year. I have a variety of interests and enjoy trying new activities. I love dancing, following the global markets (warning, I'm a geek), taking in the arts, inventing my ideas, skiing, biking, playing and watching sports (I'm a formidable fantasy opponent) and volunteering for the nonprofits I'm passionate about. My curious nature has led to a love for exploring new countries and cultures. I'm known for booking last minute flights and have a penchant for spontaneous adventure. That being said, I probably need to be with a man who has a passport... I have an amazing and hilarious family. We're all really close and I am hoping to one day live closer to them (and NY) again. I have fantastic friends, who are spread across the world. While I have an intellectual and serious side, I don't take myself too seriously. My loved ones know me for my dry, self-deprecating and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with people who are interested in and knowledgeable about the world. I appreciate people who have a passion for a hobby or their career. You will find that I'm genuinely kind, ruthlessly loyal, and diplomatically honest. While I pride myself on being strong, independent and rational, I have a gentle and affectionate personality. In a relationship, I believe physical attraction and chemistry are critical, but part of what fuels that connection is more than just physical. I am looking for a man with depth, who is honest, intelligent and equally driven. I am drawn to confident, modest men who have the ability to take life in stride. I have a ton of energy and am attracted to men who are also active, entrepreneurial and creative. I am looking for a true partner – someone who is grounded, but is also excited to share life's many adventures. If you think we might be a match, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

No pets, but I really like dogs. Had a Rhodesian Ridgeback growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in South Africa and spent a couple great months in Dominica and the DR. Some favorite places include NYC, Barcelona, Hvar, Park City, Aspen, San Sebastian, London and Cape Town. Locally, I spend a fair amount of time in NYC and VT.

Favorite things

Love sushi and seafood. I keep it healthy, but don't judge if others want a deep fried Snickers. I prefer foreign films, but laugh at movies like The Hangover. I listen to everything from Tchaikovsky to Daft Punk to Dave Brubeck. My cowgirl boots.

For fun

I enjoy skiing, dancing, traveling, working out, Pilates, hiking, the outdoors, beaches, investing, reading, going to concerts (smaller venues usually), taking classes and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

WSJ on a daily basis and often the Financial Times and IBD. The Power of Habit, Funny in Farsi, A Man In Full and Barbarians At The Gate. Some favorite fiction authors include Rand, Bronte and Wilde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global real estate and M&A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that it's important to be a good person. I was raised Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going back to school in the fall for an MBA.