Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AEkins78

36 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are you waiting for??

In her own words

I love Colorado for its seasons and have lived here most of my life. I enjoy the outdoors (camping and hiking) and being in the mountains, but I'm just as content to stay in with a good book or a movie. I’m a elementary teacher. My day consists of educating and entertaining young children. I love what I do! I have my summers off and breaks throughout the year which is the perfect excuse to travel…whether a quick weekend trip to the mountains or hopping on a plane to a far away land. I would like a guy who is just as comfortable sitting on the couch and watching a movie as he is going out for an evening. My ideal date would be sitting on the patio at Café Vino, sipping a nice glass of wine and enjoying some tapas and good conversation. Another fun date might be hitting up a brewery and trying a new beer on tap. Family is extremely important to me! I have a very close family and spend lots of time with them. I adore my niece and nephew and love to spoil them! I like to take them to the zoo or nearby parks and run around and just have fun. Laughter is essential and I definitely have a sarcastic side to me. Would you make me laugh? I appreciate most types of music, but I primarily listen to country. Are you up for a few outdoor concerts this summer? If you’re the kind of guy looking to casually date, then I am not the woman for you. I am looking for my other half, my partner in crime. :) Although texting has its place, you cannot truly get to know someone without talking face to face. I want someone who has the time and wants to go out on dates to get to know each other – going to dinner, sporting events, brewery, hiking, concerts, etc. I hope to be in a relationship where we can talk about anything and also be comfortable enough with each other where we don’t have to say anything at all. I’m a pretty easy going girl but really want someone who has the time to put into a relationship. Basically if you can answer yes to these questions, you should definitely contact me :) 1. Do you enjoy going out? Experiencing new places, new things, new foods/wine, etc? 2. Are you comfortable relaxing at home as well as going for a night on the town? 3. Do you have the time to really get to know someone? 4. Do you eventually want to find “the one” and have a family?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have backpacked through Europe and loved every minute of it. Prague and Florence, Italy both would be at the top of my list. As far as something a little closer, I also love going up to Rocky Mountain National Park.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, socializing with friends, camping, hiking, etc. With having summers off (bonus of being a teacher!) I like to travel...may it be a weekend trip or something a little more elaborate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral