Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Match suggested that I would like my cousin. Hopefully I can do better than that.

In his own words

(Currently not a member. Sorry. But drink a glass of Merlot and listen to "Wicked Games" by The Weeknd while reading my profile for more effect.) About me: I’ve been told by too many people that I’m that unique, one of a kind guy who will make some girl very lucky someday. Maybe they owed me money and it was a lie? I’m not sure. Anyways, I’ve never been the kind of guy to pick a girl up in a bar, the gym or grocery store seems too cliche and I figured this was the easiest way to find what I want. I’m EXTREMELY laid back, but know how to be the man in a relationship. I’m caring, loving and always present myself properly to the girls I date. I’m the kind of guy who will open the door and pull out your chair for you and always remind you that you’re beautiful. I love sports and music, just like any other man. Love to read and further myself mentally and spiritually. You'll find me cleaning my house listening to a Joyce Meyer CD followed up by some Kanye and Drake, it's how I roll. Otherwise, I’m pretty go with the flow. What I’m looking for: I want to meet a woman who is above the concept of being independent, focused on her career, fitting in and being attractive. I want a woman who is mainly focused on personal growth, having a sense of self-esteem, her spirituality and her happiness. Someone who realizes when you focus on the last four, the first four come naturally. (I’m really not that deep, just know the mindset I want in a partner.) I need someone who knows what she wants and is willing to communicate what is on her mind. Someone who understands the importance of date nights, passion and intimacy (in time) and knows what it means to the relationship. I need a girl who likes to get dressed up and have an elegant night out but equally loves the days we sit around in hooded sweatshirts and watch movies and sports. I need someone who has a strong sense of humor and can keep up with my stupidity (the good kind of stupidity, of course.) A girl who can sound educated and still quote Step Brothers and The Hangover. Someone who loves good conversation, but finds meaningless conversation just as enjoyable. I’d love to find the girl I can sit around and do nothing with and feel like I have everything I need. Lastly, I need a partner that is strong in her faith. I don’t need a Jesus freak, but someone who has a strong spiritual foundation and lives her life based on it. Extra points if she finds it important for couples to go to church together. I’m ultimately looking for my best friend. I don’t know if I’ll find it here, but it’s worth a shot. I enjoy becoming friends at first and seeing where it builds to-maybe just friends, maybe a relationship, maybe a lot more.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally-Miller Park, Sobelman's, Alterra at the Lake, Brady St, Whiskey Bar, comfy couch at the Rosebud, Bayshore Mall, list goes on... Not locally-Chicago, Seattle, NYC


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Entourage, 90's hip hop, pizza, finding good colognes, falls in Wisconsin, running, Brandon Jennings, zip up sweaters, good books, Ron Swanson, Drake, feel good stories, Calvin Klein, Kanye West, writing, my Netflix queue, Marquette bball

For fun

My job has me on my feet for 60hrs a week, but I stay active. Matinees at the Majestic, Rosebud or IPic, biking/running on the lakefront, reading at a Starbucks or on my balcony, going to a Brewers, Bucks or Marquette game or laughing with friends.

Last read

I read a lot. Papers-Business Journal, Wall Street Journal. Magazines-GQ, Entrepreneur, Fortune, Money. Books-Anything that improves my spiritual foundation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an event coordinator for a local entertainment company. Long hours, very fun. Also entertaining business ideas with friends and family as well at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral