Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We all need a reason to believe.

In her own words

Hey! I am new to the Baltimore area and looking to discover what the city has to offer! I moved to the city for a job offer in July. So far, I've enjoyed the job and loved the city. I am originally from Boston and I am a huge baseball fan. Needless to say, this year has been a good year! Though I have to admit that I have already spent more time at Orioles Park than I ever have at Fenway. I'm still a Red Sox fan! Generally I enjoy the movies, reading, bad TV, pop punk music, comics, and CrossFit. I discovered CrossFit roughly a year ago and have never looked back . The entire experience has been life altering for me. I've never been more focused on my goals. I try to make it in at least 5 days a week. I generally enjoy quieter nights but also enjoy going out to try somthing new. My family lives roughly five hundred miles away. Despite the distance, we are close and talk often. Work can be pretty demanding so I take all opportunities to take some time away. I have a small but very close group of friends that I wish I had more time to see. Without my friends, I'm not sure where I would be. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and fun. I enjoy being with people who are affectionate and willing to show that they care. I don't take myself seriously and I would love to spend time with someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously either. I am also looking for someone who can challenge me to move out of my comfort zone and try new things. Someone who will support my personal goals and accept my support in return is also important. If you're interested in chatting or getting to know each other better send me a message! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch. Seriously, It's the best napping couch in the world. I also love Chicago and Minneapolis. But my heart really does belong to Boston. I love everything about that city!

Favorite things

I love live music. I would say the best evening possible would be a live show with some awesome food somewhere along the way. I also really enjoy art. I enjoy constructing and working with my hands so creating art is just an outlet to do that.

For fun

I love the movies and I love live music. When I go out, it's usually for a show. I'm pretty busy so when I get time to myself, I spend my time reading and crafting. Pretty leisure, but also pretty fun.

Last read

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice. I was assigned to read it in High School but never actually read it. I love that now it is one of my favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor of Arts in American History and my Masters of Education in Higher Education Student Affairs.