Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous much?

In his own words

I'm Austin! Let's see im very laid back and independent. I never sweat the small stuff, life's too short! I'm obsessed with music, like, all music. Rap, country, rock, folk, alternative, dance, Spanish (Panda, anyone?), EDM, catchy commercial jingles... if it makes me tap my feet, I'm there! Nothing is better than live music though! Ive seen Senses Fail, Fall Out Boy, Atmosphere, Tim McGraw and Cypress HillI too many times to count! Still no RHCP yet! Date Idea anyone ;) I cuss like a sailor, I talk crap to my friends,sarcasm is my first and second language, beer, football, bbq's, ocean, river, surfing, wakeboarding, Roadtrips...all my favorite things. I love dogs, cats make me sneeze, family comes first, fantasy football second...just kidding...kind of :-x Love movies! Jay and silent bob, The Girl Next door, fight club, Avatar, Avengers, old school, Scott pilgrim, Adam Sandler, Bad Santa, anything horror. Tv: Dexter, Simpsons, American Horror Story, the league, workaholics. I'm looking for a girl I can just be myself with, someone who enjoys the random things in life. A silly, funny, sexy, intelligent girl with an opinion that she knows how to express regularly. I'm a big nerd so a girl who doesn't mind nerding out with me every once in awhile is nice haha I'm looking for an independent girl, one who can be unique and sexy and fun in any situation! Also, great smile, nice teeth, nice toes ;) lol

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Angel Stadium, San Diego, Vegas, The Beach, The River, The Open Road


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Niner's football, driving, music, espn, laughing, eating, beer drinking, singing in the car, photography, good grammar, spelling, smack talk, body language, sharing my opinion, getting my opinion rejected, laughing some more, coming up with nicknames

For fun

For fun i try to get out and hit the beach or the lake if i can, which is rarely ever. I LOVE music so whenever there is a show or concert cheap and nearby, i'm there. Road trips are the best! Really just anything spontaneous and fun!

Last read

007 Carte Blanche by Jeffrey Deaver, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers, Harry Potter, Steven King, Anne Rice,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral