Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's brainstorm for an epic tale of how we met!

In his own words

I'm your run-of-the-mill goofball just looking for someone to share in the fun and joyful moments. You'll get the cheesy puns, sick jokes, cutting sarcasm and general, off-the-wall nonsensical tomfoolery, depending upon my mood. No one-dimensional humor from me. People who get to know me tend to tell me I'm "one of a kind." I hope it's a compliment! I'm really laid back and easy to please. I'm the classic nice guy-teddy bear who believes chivalry is alive and well. I'll be just as happy at a good play or a museum as I will at a sporting event. I do tend to get pretty loud, overly joyous and overly angry when I watch my sports teams. None of these are Philly teams, so I remain a gentleman otherwise. I'm also very family oriented and loyal to my friends. My loves are sports (worked in pro baseball and football my entire adult life), music, reading and writing. I enjoy learning about American history. I'm also a bigtime animal lover. When I watched "Independence Day," millions of people were perishing instantly, and all I was worried about was "Boomer" the golden retriever making it to the little safe spot in that tunnel!! Full of ambition, I work in production with the NFL (so yeah, I know football). I'm also busting my butt trying to get into acting and voice-overs. I have a few IMDb credits that I hope will bring further opportunity moving forward. The process is scary right now, but it's something I always promised to do for myself, and I have to see it through. I also host trivia night at a bar near me, and I just wrote my first article as a professional for a small print/online Philly newspaper! Coming from a musical family, I've always loved to sing, whether karaoke, with a legit band behind me (happened thrice, such a rush!), or just in the shower. I play the ukulele, because I got too frustrated trying to learn guitar. The ukulele is relaxing to play, and if you mess up, there's no getting upset... I mean, it's a toy! I can play two or three songs on the piano. I've also been I'm a great whistler... Don't act like you're not impressed. I can almost cook! Well, not really. I love to improvise while steaming vegetables, I can make an awesome omelette, and I can turn a not-too-healthy, drab bowl of ramen noodles into a VERY unhealthy taste explosion! Also, if you give me the ingredients I request and a flat-top griddle, I can make you a better cheesesteak than you've ever had anywhere in Philadelphia. No joke! This has been verified by celebrities. It'd be nice to get into a new relationship, but I tend to take the whole online process as finding friends and good company and just seeing how things develop as we move forward. I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor and a warm heart. Someone who is considerate and caring, sees the importance of family and good friends and possesses a solid foundation of strong morals and values. Oh... And if you can carry on a conversation exclusively using movie and television quotes, we're gonna get along juuuust fine. So... There's a boatload of "Me's," "My's," and "I's" to digest... Anything else, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California. I finally visited family out there and loved every second of it. I love San Diego, I love Los Angeles. I love it all! And I can't get enough of NYC, either. I go up there to visit friends whenever I can.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm currently Netflixing "Parks and Rec" and wondering where it's been my whole life. Very into "Game of Thrones," too. I like most music, sports, a good night in, a good night out. Absolute favorite food is sushi. Would love to be exposed to more!

For fun

I love going to movies, but the film background in me is always quick to critique the writing, direction, cinematography and acting... but I also know when to keep my comments to myself. Love watching sports and going out to eat and talk.

Last read

I am a huge World War II buff, and the last books I read all the way through were Band of Brothers, and another first-hand account memoir from two former Army paratroopers. I have read "The Godfather" about five times, as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Media and Broadcasting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. I'm German, Irish, English and Swiss (German majority, but look at my beard and tell me you believe me!). Family rumors are that there's also a tiny droplet of Native American going on somewhere in that bloodline.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference