Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ADVgirl74

40 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 5000 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can never cross the ocean until you have the courage to lose sight of the shore. –Christopher Columbus

In her own words

Hi! and thank you for visiting my profile! *looks the number 40 back and front* I am having a hard time believing this number. I do not feel it and get asked when I graduated college. (HAHHaaa) so glad to get out of college and work ! I'm young at heart, live life to the fullest and am very happy at this point in my life. I will make this brief as men generally like straight and to the point much like grocery shopping. I believe there is someone out there for everyone. I also believe that person could possible be across an ocean or someone in the neighboring county. See my scope ? I am looking to plug myself into someone's life, if it is to step in and be a partial parent to bipeds or furry- four leggers : I'm up for the task. me: First off, I am looking for someone long term. I am not here for a fling . Please be truely single, no seperated people. I wont be penpals while on here as I am actively seeking a person I can touch. -I am a listener, easy going, down to earth, communicative, and ready to give 100% of myself . I smile much of the time and have learned to relax over the years. 8 yeas ago my marriage ended. Yes, I admit, I've snuck tofu in while cooking where chicken should have been, left socks on the floor and bought cowboy boots. During these 8 years I have grown in to me loving who I am and where I have gone and who I have met. There are so many places and people to touch, learn and explore. There is a balance. My journey has now lead me here. My smile can only be brighter by the addition of yours. -I am an open minded, love meeting new people and places. I love a little wine tasting-dark red wines with smooth tannins as my favorite . -I see my mom at least once a week and we frequently explore foods/places together and talk about life. I am immensly pleased my mom and I have reconnected. -My washing machine admits it sees many loads with the lights and darks not seperated and this is where my chapsticks are usually found. -I love to dress up for an opera, be snazzy out on the town, be in jeans and a t shirt or be all-terrain-girl for a weekend. I own a jet-boil and have been known to eat vienna sausage and drink V-8 juice. Are you still there ? -Let me leave the rest up to an ensuing conversation if you feel so inclined -I am loyal, relaxed and affectionate...well I guess I've driveled a little farther than I thought Good so far ? your prerequisite: -Are you -You know how to set up a tent -Have a great smile -Have a sense of humor -you enjoy the present moment -aren't afraid of live chickens So if this resonates with you, drop me a note . Tell me a story of the last time you had a great conversation with someone only to find out after you had broccoli stuck between your teeth Thank you for stopping by

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I gave my cat the best life it could by letting him roam free outdoors. He was a lover and great companion until I had to put him to sleep. When I was in high school, I took home the school snake.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Sausalito, Tiburon, San Rafael, Hollister, Highway 1, Highway 33, 120, 180, 3, Koa's, PCH, more to explore !

College

Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA

Favorite things

Laughing, conversation, meeting new people, adventure, eating new foods, learning something new, being open minded, meeting someone with a great smile, appreciating others for who they are

For fun

I am diverse, the sky is the limit (as I have done). Movies, operas, meet-ups, new restaurants, adventurous cooking....

Last read

Ask For It- Linda Babcock



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
smidge Scottish, Finnish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Environmental Studies with an emphasis in biology. I've run the gamut of jobs- quite the jill of all trades except for the last 8 years where i've settled into an industry I never expected myself to be in. BUT, I wahhoooo anyway