Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore, love, smile. It's the only life we're certain we have.

In his own words

I’m fun, honest, sincere, and looking for the same in a partner to enjoy life’s gifts. First and foremost, I love being physically fit. It's my grounding. I enjoy pushing myself hard in my training. But I also like to balance that out with more relaxing activities, such as exploring new places. Since I'm the father of my beautiful 5 year old son, these days I tend to explore locally, anywhere from Orange County down to San Diego, or up to Los Angeles. Hiking, swimming, laying out at the beach, or going to kid-friendly places, like Legoland, are all fun ways to spend my time with my friends and family. About two or three times a year I'll travel, including to destinations such as Hawaii, California redwoods, or abroad. I travelled to Italy for the first time last year. I was thrilled to tour all over Rome and Positano. I’m also as comfortable being at home as much as I enjoy exploring new places. Watching a thought-provoking movie; positive conversation ranging anywhere from the sciences and technology, to history, to pop culture, to art; or just lounging with a good beer or a glass of wine can be a good time. I’ve learned to appreciate the beauty that surrounds me, including the people I meet and work with along the way. Recently, I’ve enjoyed volunteering my time to a cause which helps the homeless and at-risk youths transform the trajectory of their lives by training them to run and complete a half-marathon. Manifesting compassion for others is as important to me as enjoying time with my loved ones. Ultimately, I’m looking to spend quality time with someone who wants to establish a friendship first with an eye toward cultivating a long-term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals and I seem to be a magnet for the furry, social ones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna beach 1000 steps, Santiago Canyon, Blue Water Grill (Tustin), Spectrum (Irvine), K1 Racing (Irvine), Wyoming Grand Tetons, Kauai, San Francisco museums and city life, Morro Bay (and nearby wine country), Sequoia National Park.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

A senuous body massage; all kinds of music; food - I'll try almost anything; rigorous workouts; sunrise and sunset hikes.

For fun

Hiking, ocean swimming, running, crossfit, meditation, cooking, tai chi, dancing, movies, plays, earth drumming, art museums, anything new (some out of my comfort zone).

Last read

Crazy For the Storm, Wired Magazine (wide range of topics and in-depth articles from pop culture to technology to politics).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree