Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear funky long socks and sing very loud in the car.

In her own words

I am probably one of the sweetest people you could ever meet. I am half Latina and half white. My mother is the reason I can take such good care of those I love and my father is the reason I work so hard for those I love so I got the best of both. I came from a great family (my parents are still living the frairytake 47 years later). I believe that you shouldnt have to work hard for a relationship to work. It should just come naturally. I am a girly girl on the outside but a total tomboy on the inside. I love waking up on Sunday morning to chorizo and eggs and FOOTBALL, thats a perfect Sunday. I love laugh, if you dont laugh everyday you arent living life. I need a cuddler. I LOVE TO CUDDLE. I am not into guessing games. Communication is important. If you like me and I like you then there we have it, no games for me:) Also if you have on your profile that you are wanting a relationship with someone under 35 you really dont know what you are missing. Life is so much better after 35 and I wouldnt go back for anything. I take every mistake I have made and grow stronger from it. I can not look back and wish anything different. Like I say everything in life happens for a reason. I think I am very balanced. I am a lady when I need to be and dont mind getting dirty ( as long as I can take a shower right after lol.) I enjoy fine wines but will never pass up a cold beer. I am simple most of the time but really appreciate when a man goes out of his way to see what makes me tick, and once you do you have someone who will treat you like a king. I wouldnt say I am a dare devil but will try almost anything once and I surprise myself sometimes and end up loving some of my greatest fears. That is why everyone needs to live life to the fullest and dont look back and say "I wish I would have tried this when I was younger" no regrets just life experiences.... Also I am into friendly competition and will have no problem kicking your butt in any sport we play. I am pretty athletic but ifyou are sensitive about loosing to a girl let me know ahead of time so that I can take a easy on you:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Anything outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference