Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lot’s of people want to ride with you in the limo, I want someone who will take the bus with me when the limo breaks down

In his own words

In modern society time is so precious. It seems like more and more I am willing to pay big bucks for "free time." A big part of being on match is because I am an extremely busy person. Not to come off overly self important. We all live in a busy world. My job is very demanding and the one thing I don’t have is time. As I am writing this I am literally like… “I want this profile to be good, but I don’t have the time to put into it.” I work in advertising and have a giant passion for what I do! I am lucky to work somewhere I have a huge impact. I am a pretty laid back guy. I grew up and went to college in New England. Having lived on both coasts I definitely have a refreshing take on many situations. I am a bit of a goofball and I love to joke around but I also have a serious side and definitely a romantic side. I am super active!! I work out all the time! I love to hit the gym but I also love being outside and just getting a work out doing fun activities. I know it’s a bit juvenile but I am a skateboarder. Yes I go to the skate park and do tricks. I love it! I also love snowboarding, hiking, golfing, playing beach volleyball, basketball. Any sport or activity you can have a great time with friends and get a work out, I am in! Although I watch what I eat I definitely live to wine and dine. Trying new restaurants and new cuisine is huge on my list. I like watching movies and TV but I would much rather be doing stuff, than watching other people do stuff. I am looking for someone who is similar enough to me to be compatible, but different enough to complement me and be able to show me a thing or two. She knows how to go out and have a good time. She is just as comfortable getting dressed up for a night on the town as she is staying in a watching a movie. I want someone who is successful and has a passion for life. Success has many definitions. I don’t need to date a CEO and it’s not what you do for work that’s important so long as you have passion for it. If you wake up everyday and complain about how much you hate your job, I don’t want to date you. I want to be with someone who can make a good joke, can take a bad joke and knows when it’s time to stop joking. As I explained I am very athletic. I workout, I eat well, I am interested in personal fitness and that’s no BS. I really want someone who is also into staying healthy. That doesn’t mean I need someone who is at the gym everyday but someone who is active and cares about their health and fitness. Lastly values are important. Having a strong moral compass and being able to handle stressful situations with class and grace is something i look for. Where that comes from doesn’t matter as much to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I have the time. I love Vegas! Going to see my sisters in NYC. Locally I frequent- The Village Idiot, The Local Peasant, Black Market....

Favorite things

I'm not big into possessions. The time we have is worth more than the things we own.

For fun

Again active stuff. Sports or anything outside. I am not a big partier but I definitly like to drink with the boys on occasion! I love live music. You could basically take me to any concert and I will love it. I am a drummer myself.

Last read

I just finished "Accidental Magic" by Roy H. Williams who is "The Wizard of Ads." It's about writing ads and using imagery. I read a lot of books that pertain to my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Advertising Account Executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference