Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ADK_NATIVE

41 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't blink

In his own words

At this time in my life, I know what makes me happy and what doesnt. This is something I have learned about myself over the past few years. What makes me happy...being with my son (when he is not in his "I'm 5 and here me roar" stage, ha), being with my daughter (even though she lives back home with her mom), living in he country (something I will enjoy someday, I am not a city guy but do like to live not too far from it), and hearing from my parents and siblings (we are very close and are totally goofy when all together. Its a scene man, ha!) With the above said, I am planted in this area and won't live far from Jr ;-) I try to live life as a minimalist...good, that is a word! I was waiting for spell check to underline that one, ha! Now try saying it 5 times fast, what a tongue twister! But really, I dont need a lot of possessions and I certainly dont keep up with the Jones', even though I am sure they are wonderful people. This is me... ...Rhubarb pies, reading on a dark rainy day, autumn, growing a week old beard, wearing jeans and T-shirts, feeling the sun on my face, cooking a meal that leaves you speechless, great friends, hearing my parents laugh, the last day of the school year, first day of the school year, all the days in between the first and last day of school, working with my hands, cycling, I try to be like my dad, my mom is a jewel and of course, I live for my son and daughter... ...Wood stoves, local farms, canning, gardening, clean fresh sheets, Beekeeping (someday)...Mother Nature is saying "can you here me now?", Guinness, the smell of perfume on a woman, the smell of coffee in the morning, love chocolate covered cherries, i wear my emotions on my sleeve, birthdays with colorful decorationos, soft ground after 5 months of snow, waking up in a tent, shamrock shakes (its a northern thing), lemonade on a hot day, a good fish taco, wood floors, anything maple...especially maple candy from my daughter's grandparents sugar shack in northern NY!... ... I dig sandals in the summer, i miss my family, smoking is major turnoff, can't sleep past 8, love each holiday, change of seasons, i am afraid of heights, most people call me by my last name, I forget where I put my wallet and keys all the time and blame it on gnomes, walking through autumn leaves in the woods, a good picnic, hiking and camping, I'm scared to death of snakes, I like being 5'8", hearing chickadee birds sing in the mornings, eating good food thats bad for you on Sundays, and I would love to run a hobby farm. I would love to hear from someone who is genuine, friendly, and kind who wants to be happy in this unique world we live in.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would like to get a dog from a rescue. We shall see...update, not happening yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohhhhhhhhh, Golden Coral, airports, the lazyboy chair store...JK! Been to Mexico and the real thing, not Cancun...loved it! want to see places with culture. I also like friendly pubs and going to see live bands play.

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

OK all kinds of cuisine, but no beans. love to watch Seinfeld, Family Guy, so wrong but so funny! I like to listen to anything but gangster rap...boring shouting. like to shop and be outside doing anything that is humbling =)

For fun

I like to reminisce with people i dont know ;-)

Last read

Reading "Folks, this ain't normal" by Joel Salatin. If you know who he is, then we definitely should talk!!! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a PE teacher. I teach at the middle school level. Yeah have pitty on me!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix....Irish and Scottish...cant you tell? ha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God and Jesus as my savior but I just dont go to church. I might go with friends once in a while but not on my own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to Brockport St. in NY. Sounds like a prison doesnt it? Brockport St. Penitentiary! LOL! There i received a BS in PE. I received a MS at Potsdam St. in Professional Ed...just in case i want to teach at a college someday...could happen