Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Moms LOVE me

In his own words

I am New Yorker, with British roots, living in LA. I sometimes have a beard. I have nice teeth despite my English ancestry. I'm a kind hearted and generous person and am a great dinner party guest. I am a big traveler. I just got back from 10 weeks in Tanzania. St Bart's is my favorite place to go. I am a huge New York sports fan and am an avid writer. I have five sisters and an english Mom so I was taught well how to be a gentleman. I am fiercely loyal with family and friends. I'm laid back, don't act my age, but I work hard and know what I want in life. I've worked in the tv and film business for the past eight years. I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm hoping to meet a witty girl who is confident and up for anything. A unique soul. Someone who doesn't get embarrassed easily or take themselves too seriously. I'm a grown man but I love not acting my age and causing trouble. I'm a bit of a big personality so looking to find the same..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Grew up with tons of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, Travel, Writing, Larry David, Art, Concerts, Louis CK, No Doubt, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Seinfeld, Tombstone, Arrested Development, Guns n' Roses, 80's Hair Bands, True Romance, Female pop stars

For fun

Hockey Games, Concerts, The Beach, Movies. Going out and staying in. I love driving out to Palm Springs or Santa Barbara. Eating out is big.

Last read

Dry by Augusten Aurroughs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Film and TV business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm good
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Film and Television Production at Boston University