Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
can you make me smile?

In her own words

I’m a native California girl trying to embrace this whole new world of dating. I’m taking full advantage of all the amazing places this area has to offer: sightseeing, days spent exploring the city, ocean, mountains, picnics or walks through Golden Gate Park, live music venues and concerts, hiking, rock climing, sailing, fine dining, sitting outside on beautiful days having brunch and/or drinks with friends, museums, Italian opera, just spending time with loved ones....I am an avid reader, and I am borderline obsessed with world history. I enjoy cooking, photography....In fact, I love when my friends are in town, as it gives me an excuse to do touristy things and take lots and lots of pictures. I love ANYTHING outdoors, and I am always trying to figure out a way to convince my friends to take weekend getaways. I also enjoy helping others. Family and friends are very important to me, and I hope to find someone who is like-minded. I am fiercely loyal when it comes to those I care about. I have a positive attitude, and I enjoy life and all that each day has to offer. I am very outgoing, honest, caring, funny, loving, smart, generous and considerate, and I am looking for same. Personality is a big turn-on. Must be funny, and there definitely has to be attraction...otherwise, we all know it won't work. I'm up for trying new venues and new scenes and really always enjoy little mini-adventures, so the right guy would have to be active and social as to spend alone time with me or spend a night out with our friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Benjamin Thomas (Thomas or BT) Mini Dachshund Black and Tan 9 pounds He gets more attention and photographs taken by strangers than I do. Yes, I'm very jealous of my own dog. Oh... my neighbors borrow him and take him on there weekend get aways

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music Bodies of Water ( lakes, oceans, rivers) Family Friends Being in Love Rain Forest Knowledge Elephants Wine Cheese Sailing My mini Dachshund Rain NY lighting storms in the summer Finding my way out of difficult situation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference