Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Outdoor Type. As defined by the Lemonheads.

In his own words

Some would describe me as a big deal. By some, I mean my mom. Tall, dark, and handsome. Words also rarely ever used to describe me, other than by myself, but you did stop to look at what was behind the that’s a start. Thank you, Adobe Photoshop. And in case you do want to know a little more about me: I grew up in Michigan, went to school in Boston, and Seattle has been home essentially ever since-- though I did spend a year in New Zealand. I attempt to live life in the moment and make a positive impact on those around me. I am fortunate to have an opportunity to do so on a daily basis, and am also grateful for having an amazing family, friends and a great job in a city I have grown to love. It helps that I've never lived anywhere warm. And about you...yes, I'm also looking at the picture, which unlike me, hopefully, you haven't photoshopped. But that's okay if you have. Since really what I'm looking for is someone who is caring and easy going, but also motivated and happy about who they are. And someone who is okay with ordering something we both like- because that way...we may both win. So if you like the photos and what you've read so far, then you may want to give it a shot. Who knows, you might not be disappointed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

The dance floor. Bravehorse. Green Lake. Boston. Queen Anne. Rome. Auckland. the Buick Open. and essentially anywhere with my friends and family.

Favorite things

coffee, pizza, Michigan football, the Red Wings, the cowboy cha cha, realizing i'm early (never), birdies (rarely), making strangers smile, laughing (usually others at me)

For fun

Pretending to have athletic ability. Realizing I have no yoga ability. Attempting to have some salsa ability. I have the most fun when I am with my friends and family, regardless of what we're doing.

Last read

unfortunately, probably my email. The New York Times. The Last Lecture. A little bit of Baker and Daniels on a weekly basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised a hindu but believe that one's values and the way one treats others are more telling than what religion one practices
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference