Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never easy to talk about yourself, but...

In his own words

It's never easy to talk about yourself, but here goes match. I think it takes patience, understanding, love, timing, being open minded and a bit of luck to find a great partner. I definitely bring honesty, communication, fun, caring and comedy to a relationship. I am also great with kids, love spending time with family, musically talented and an above average athlete. In terms of my ideal partner, I would love to find someone who I share common traits and passions with. Outgoing, social, athletic confident and independence are very attractive qualities for me right off the bat. I also appreciate a woman who enjoys kids and is close to her family because I am too. Anyway, I hope you like my profile and if you think we could get along I hope to hear from you:)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dads house has two labs (mom is black lab and puppy is yellow). When I get the house I am saving for I get a puppy of the puppy:)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of the beach! Family is from Half Moon Bay where I occasionally surf. I also love SF for sports, Lake Tahoe and road trips. I am a big concert guy too (Country Megaticket, BFD, Warped Tour, Tainted Love 80's Cover band).

Favorite things

I love family, friends, music, sports and my job. Overall I am pretty positive and happy with where I am and who I am. I am just hoping to find someone who shares the same attitude and personality:)

For fun

I love to do lots of activities especially athletic ones. I play in a bunch of social leagues ( kickball, football, basketball and dodgeball) that I really enjoy both to be competitive and meet new people. . Otherwise movies, music and dancing.

Last read

Work has been too busy to pick up the reading again, but I will get back to this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the regional director for basketball program for kids. I set up new programs, coach and supervise over 40 classes. I played in hs, college and overseas professionally (ask me where?) and love giving back to kids.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Irish and German. Besides that I am a European mutt ;).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate Christmas and Thanksgiving and little else. I do so to spend time with family, but don't practice a set religion. I do think faith is very important but I hope to explore that more with the woman I meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. In Journalism with options in both PR and News-ED. I also have minors in Broadcasting and Philosophy.