Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Anything worth having is worth working for.

In his own words

I'm 29 and live off the 210 in Fontana; I have my own house, car and a good career. I have an 8 year old son that I have 50% custody of. When I don't have my son I like hanging out with friends and having BBQ's, going bowling, going to concerts and occasionally the bar for drinks and some pool. Overall I'm a laid back guy that likes to have fun. I'm a straight forward person. My favorite sport is football and I'm a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan. I'll be honest if your looking for somebody that looks like a Hollywood pretty boy, then move on becuase I'm not him. I am however a very honest and caring guy who knows how to treat a lady. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to work for it. I respect people that are up front and honest with me. Someone who comes from a good loving family and has morals.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out with friends and family and having a BBQ or going out with friends to the bowling alley or restaurant and/or bar for drinks. If a band I like is playing I like going to concerts.

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Braveheart Gladiator Tombstone Last Samuri Man On Fire Favorite Music is Classic rock but I listen to a wide range of music. My favorite bands are Aerosmith, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Guns N Roses.

For fun

Lately the bowling alley has been my hang out spot. I normally play pool and have some drinks at the bar then go bowling. I also like going to happy hour at restaurants and bars.

Last read

I don't read very often but when I do it's normally a biography on some sort of rock band or specific rock star.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in outside sales for a HVAC rep firm. I sell to contractors that install HVAC for commercial buildings. My job is pretty demanding at times but can also be very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference