Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let’s Share Our Happiness

In his own words

You’ll be hard pressed to ever catch me in a bad mood. I’m genuinely happy and believe attitude is a choice. We can choose to remain positive or we can get caught up in petty difficulties and allow that to color the way we relate to the world. I choose to be happy and I’m looking for a special girl who does the same. She inspires me with her intelligence and wit and impresses me with her active, energetic lifestyle. She believes in taking great care of herself and it shows. I love to sing and I sing everywhere (in my car, at my desk, in the shower, etc). I ignore my secretary when she says I’m tone deaf. ;) I also dance sometimes even when music isn’t playing. I have a wide mix of interests and look forward to seeing what my match is interested in as well. I enjoy traveling, going to Dodger games, watching the Lakers play, heading to a beach or just sharing in a fun conversation over dinner. Almost anything makes me happy. I’m easy to entertain. When I’m in a relationship, I go the extra mile to make sure my partner is happy. I listen well and pay attention to her needs as well as my own. I’m not the jealous type. I believe if two people are committed to each other and have trust then they can relax and just be happy without worry about anything. I am ready to meet someone special, but I will admit I’m a bit shy at first. I’m most drawn to an outgoing girl who can quickly pull me out of my shell. I look forward to connecting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to get out of town at least every couple of months and take one big trip a year out of the country. I’ve been to about 60 different countries. Italy is probably my favorite place in Europe. I’m headed to Mexico next.

Favorite things

I enjoy steak house, Japanese and Italian foods. I’m also a fan of any kind of pasta. It will be fun to find new favorite restaurants with a special match. I have a thing for zombie movies. For music, The Beatles are always my go to favorite.

For fun

I’m totally into the outdoors. I go backpacking, snowboarding often and also love time at the beach. I just climbed Mt. Whitney. I also have fun checking out new restaurants, going to movies or shows, and concerts.

Last read

I last read “Lucifer’s Hammer.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’m a salesman first. I also serve as credit manager and purchaser for a wholesale plywood and lumber company. I have been there for 10 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is rooted in Wales, England and Germany. My family has been in America since the 1700s from a Quaker background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am two classes away from completing my Associates degree at Moorpark College, but I haven’t been to school in a year and a half.