Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ADA8450

28 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfection but someone who is driven and fun to be with :)

In her own words

Just moved to NYC from Boston in May! Although I've been here for a few months previously I had spent most of my life moving in a 5 mile radius from where I grew up in Newton, MA. The farthest I had lived was in Thessaloniki, Greece when I studied abroad there for college - which is definitely greater than 5 miles away. I've always been interested in learning about other cultures and diverse experiences. Numbers being my strong suit, I went to business school and am now an Internal Auditor for a global financial service company. Often times when I describe what I do people will say "oh you're the person we dread" but actually I'm not, I'm on your side :). The ones you dread are external auditors and I dread them as much as everyone else. Who knew one word in someone's title would make such a big difference. My job allows me to constantly learn new things and I really enjoy what I do! At the same time I think it's important to find a balance between work and your personal life. In my spare time, I love to hang out with my friends and family. For me it's not about what I am doing but more about who I am doing it with. I can have fun sitting at a park just as much as I can have fun going out. I am very loyal and caring and would like the person I am with to possess these characteristics in addition to some of my likes below. If you are using match.com to cheaply subsidize your causal dating then I am not a good match for you. I'm not looking for an instant relationship here but I would like to date someone open to it. There is a reason I'm doing this and not tinder :) Likes: honest motivated open-mindness kindness fun caring responsible family oriented conversational good at communicating straight forward Dislikes: opposite of likes plus countless bathroom selfies/ half naked photos

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santorini (Greece), Alanya (Turkey), Rome (Italy), and Great Barrier Reef (Australia) so far. I love traveling and look forward to adding more places!

College

Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, Music (all kinds but lately House music), trying new restaurants, learning about different cultures, road trips, beaches, watching movies... etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently, I work as a Senior Internal Auditor at a Global Financial Services company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree