Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Peek-a-boo ... Hi, Hello.

In her own words

Hello there! In short, I am an aunt, friend, entrepreneur, consultant, unconventional thinker, professional coach, and a risk-taker who is compassionate, creative, easygoing, funny, adaptable and always, always optimistic. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life; importantly, someone who is authentic, cup-half-full-kinda-guy, imperfect and confident. Not looking for someone who is just like me because it's the differences that can make for the most interesting connections! _______________________________ For those who want to learn more: Inspired by a magazine, here are "10 Things you Need to Know about Me" before introducing yourself, check it out. It is much more interesting than a few paragraphs of me trying to sound smart! (Even though, I am, really smart. :-) 1. As an early riser, I watch the sunrise at least 4 days a week, but don't communicate -- well effectively -- before my first cup of coffee. 2. I am not scared of public speaking, spiders or snakes but tornados and clowns terrify me. 3. I have four nieces and nephews and own the super soaker strike blaster 5000 water gun. 4. As a closet nerd and a lifetime learner, my Masters program is awesome! I will graduate in 2015 with a degree in Organizational Leadership. 5. For the community, I volunteer at local universities and speak about communications and marketing topics, job searching and resumes. Love helping young people figure out their potential. 6. For work, I am a communications consultant, I help others sound smart and say the right thing, at the right time. 7. On a Friday or Saturday night, it can go either way home watching a movie or out and about trying a new restaurant. Does not make a difference to me as long as I am in good company. 8. I can hold my own at parties where I do not know anyone and often make new friends in the elevator. 9. Friends describe me as dependable, intelligent, good listener, outgoing, strong, fearless, always smiling, funny and trustworthy. 10. Love the ocean and sand in between my toes, but won't swim in it thanks to Discovery's, Shark Week, but I can build a MEAN sandcastle and love fishing! Travelling is a passion. Now, your turn, l look forward to learning more about you. Practicality Disclaimer: If you are looking for the perfect woman wearing a halo who works out seven days a week, cooks, keeps a clean house, wants 10 babies, brings home the money, goes mountain climbing with you, is smart, beautiful, patient, helps the needy, never looks in the mirror and thinks "do I look pretty today?", does marathons in her spare time, is charming, great in bed like 10 times a week, loves your Mom and never, ever has a bad attitude ALL THE TIME and is totally OK with all of your imperfections ... Please, please let me know when you find her... I am hiring! (I just laughed out loud for 5 minutes. Totally. Worth. It.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Cats


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

Sunshine, flowers (my garden), random acts of kindness, helping others because I can, anything creative.

For fun

Recently I started teaching myself how to cook. I haven’t killed myself yet or burned my house down so I’d say it’s going pretty well!

Last read

Yikes! Moment of truth ... Forbes, FORTUNE and Entrepreneur magazine, a textbook on leadership and another book called, "Why should anyone be led by you?" When I am not laser-focused on school, I typically enjoy fiction, happy-ending-type-stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am communications consultant. Someone who passionate about what they do is very important to me. Life is too short not to be happy with your work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kennesaw State Alum and currently in my master's program at Mercer University getting a degree in organizational leadership.