Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just starting .... I'm looking for someone fun and honest

In his own words

I'm real.. Also a salesman but don't get the wrong idea I have morals . I work hard and love to play hard to... Confident is a word used to describe me. I'm tall dark and handsome. My personality wins over hearts. I looking for a good time with someone I can be myself with. I have a huge heart I love to spoil people ... But mostly when they don't expect it ... When you start expecting it I kinda loose interest. I get along better with women then men. Don't get me wrong I have many guy friends ... I'm fairly new to the Houston area. I've been here two years but work a lot's kinda of hard to get out there and meet new people. I'm certainly not shy. Im looking for a lady not a tramp... First Internet dating site I have ever been on so correct me if I step out of line. I don't want someone I can't trust I would rather hurt you with the truth then lie to you about anything. I'm a go getter I will never be content with being at the bottom I'm always looking to move forward in business and in life. I like to go out but not all the time. My ideal woman doesn't have to put on ten pounds of make up to go to the gas station. I can't help but be me and you will know after the first date if you can handle that. I'm looking for something serious but not to quick I want to find a true friend. My schedule is pretty intense I work 8-8 off two days a week. Beach days And fishing happen quit often. I'm learned the worse answer to a question is no and I can handle that so I'm not afraid to ask. First impressions and timing are two of the most important things in the world we live in. In closing I'm not a 100% sure what I'm looking for but I'm ready to see where this road takes me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and fishing I'm a outdoors man hunting hiking kayaking


Angelina College, Lufkin, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Some college No preference