Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
cant wait to see whats out there!

In her own words

I've been living in Houston for almost 3 years, but previously lived in LA and originally from Dallas. I'm always up to meeting new people and I'm generally a very upbeat and positive person, who usually trys to find the good in people. I love just hanging out with my friends either at the pool, a wine bar, or a fun new lounge - we are likely discussing when our next travel adventure will be! I love trying new restaurants, Crossfit, running, and traveling anywhere there's a beach or hiking! Some favorite places are mt kili and patagonia :) I am looking for someone that likes to travel, try new things and will laugh at my jokes -- even the bad ones (and unfortunately most of them are bad)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I recently rescued a rat terrier mix - she's the best dog ever....nope, not biased at all ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Internationally: London, Rome, Tanzania Locally: heights, washington, midtown, and some upper kirby

Favorite things

how i met your mother, law and order, scrubs (the early seasons), game of thrones and definitely a diehard fan of The Daily Show! I also love being active and jamming to country music . . . I am from Texas after all!

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, traveling, working out, contemplating doing a half-marathon, And of course doing anything cross fit related! Recently I went sky diving (totally scary but fun!) and can't wait for the next fun adventure!

Last read

Game of thrones! And honestly I'm such a huge reader of just about everything that I can't quite remember it all, but I promise to show you my kindle reader if we ever meet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finished my last year of fellowship! Love my job and excited about the next chapter in the real world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
But not religious. I love it more for the culture traditions that come with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral