Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short and I want to be dating someone...

In her own words

Life is short and I want to be dating someone who I share a lot of chemistry with, who can make me laugh easily and frequently, who enjoys life and realizes that it's too precious to waste even a day. I'm thankful for all of my experiences, positive and challenging, they've shaped me into who I am. I'm a happy person and I'd like to be dating someone who is also positive and joyful. Like me, my boyfriend-to-be cares about people and is the guy who's always there to help a friend, (or even a stranger) in need. He's Loyal, compassionate, sincere, and genuine. I'm a writer, and an aspiring photographer, (just getting started, still have quite a lot of technical stuff to learn, but, I have a lot of style and a great eye). I'm self-employed and doing well. I'm lucky because I have a lot of flexibility and down-time, lots of time for dating and for friends, my life isn't stressful, it's laid-back, just like I've always wanted it to be. I like to go for long walks, - in the mountains or on the beach. :) I love to read, and work out regularly at the gym. I'm always looking for new ways to grow and improve myself. I love ethnic food and exploring new places, music, art, theater, cafes, movies, the rain, and museums.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Family and friends, laughter, sunshine, children, animals, music, spending time in nature.

For fun

Attending concerts, going out dancing (can you dance)? - it's not a requirement. :) Going to the beach, Traveling, - by plane or car. Road trips are fun!

Last read

Currently reading: Paulo Coelho's: The Alchemist, and Living Buddha, Living Christ by Thich Nhat Hanh. Last read: 50 Shades :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am financially fortunate, but that doesn't mean that I want to buy my own dinner when I'm out on a date. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Irish. My mother was of French and Spanish decent. I traced her ancestry back to New Orleans and France before then on Lots of family history from New Orleans. My great grandmother married in the St. Louis cathedral. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I'm interested in studying Buddhism. I'm spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference