Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Giants!

In her own words

Hello Online Dating World. This is a new experience for me, but I am excited to use this as an opportunity to meet others that share the same values and interests as me, that I might not normally come into contact with. So a little bit about me: I was born and raised in the Bay Area, and currently call San Francisco my home. I work in the Peninsula, but I love my life in SF so much, that I put up with the commute (for now anyway :-). If you were to ask those who know me best to describe me, I would believe that they would use the words kind, caring, passionate and social. Those close to me would also tell you that I truly value my friends and family, and I always work hard to put them first. I am attracted to those who put that same value on their relationship with their family and their friends. I love to laugh (who doesn't) and I love to make others laugh too. I work hard, and my work does keep me busy, but I am passionate about what I do for a living. I do, however, work hard to live and not the other way around. I work hard to maintain a good balance in life. I am a very social person, and I love exploring new things from new restaurants, to a new sport, to new places, to new hobbies. I LOVE sports, playing them and watching them. I love the SF Giants and the SF Niners. If you don't thats okay.....but we just aren't going to agree about it :) Okay...that's a little bit about me... in a nutshell

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in San Francisco for 8 yrs. I love this city! I LOVE going to Giants games, Farmer's Market at Ferry Building, Chrissy field, bars/ and lounges, so many great restaraunts to try in this city.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Lake Tahoe, tropical places, skiing, Giants, forty-niners, watching sports, ,....I have a lot of favorite things

For fun

I am very social, and I love spending time with friends and family. I like being outdoors, running, walking, hiking, playing sports. Always love checking out a new restaraunt or a fun new place to grab a drink, I love going to sporting events!

Last read

I Love to read a good book. I'm moslty drawn to books that take place in different time periods. I love history. The last book I read was the Seamstress



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Orthopedic Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference