Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 15 miles of Plantation, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Normal girl looking for a Normal Guy

In her own words

I love to laugh and always look for the positives in life when going through sticky situations. I have a great career and have worked hard to get where I am. I'm independent, love to workout pretty much every morning, have a mortgage, love roller coasters, prefer white over red, craft beers over bud light, enjoy trying new restaurants, seeing a concert, or going to a place with live music over a club, traveling (always up for a trip), and am very close with my family. I have a big heart and genuinely love my life, but am missing that someone to share all of this with. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is ambitious, close with their family, and can fit in with mine (holidays are big, loud, and filled with amazing food). If you are looking for a girl who will laugh at all of your jokes (even the bad ones), who loves to cook, and who can dress up for a black tie event and still be up at the crack of dawn to tail gate, then we should meet for a drink. There's so much more but figured I would let you ask...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants or bars with live music, people watching at the casino, theme parks because of the rollercoasters, a wine or beer tasting, the park by my house for a run, and anywhere that I can laugh and have a great time


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Mexican or Italian food, I will usually order a Magners, Shock Top, or Grey Goose when i am out, only drink water any time else, love to watch comedies, drama, & some reality shows and I love music and have too much to choose from to pick a favorite

For fun

I enjoy a really good workout with my ipod in and the music turned up loud, a good book when I am relaxing (or a nice glass of wine), beer gardens, traveling, gossiping and drinks with the girls, tailgating for a football game, and going to concert

Last read

I read everything from non-fiction to chic lit. I also like muscle & fitness hers, in style, & US weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales specialist for a high end exterior furniture company in the design center. I do have to travel for my job sometimes so I would like someone who understands this.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am italian, irish, and russian which means you will have a great time at all of my family gatherings because alcohol is always involved
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am one of those catholics that every once and a while takes her grandmother to church on a holiday (every once and a while)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral