Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't hear the music but we're playing the same tune. Each beat, every note played perfectly by you.

In his own words

I'm pretty new to LA, still getting to know my way around. My work has a pretty difficult schedule to meet people, so I thought I'd give this a chance. I enjoy a night out for dinner or drinks but I just as easily could do dinner in and watch movies..or a TV marathon. I try to stay active by running and playing soccer. I'm looking to start yoga, as well. I'm not really a religious person by any means but I tend to have those sorts of morals. I'm an honest person and I would hope to find the same in a partner. With that..I hope to find a girl that can reciprocate the feelings and thought that I'll put into a relationship. All I ask for is honesty. A sense of humor is also important..not to say that I'm the funniest person, but being around someone that can't laugh at themselves every now and again is hard to be around. Hopefully, I've caught your attention enough so far..say HI (or whatever..) and let's get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy big cities. Chicago is my absolute favorite! I've been to England and France. At some point I'd like to go back and see more. I love finding local breweries and coffee houses.

Favorite things

Nick Drake, Minus the Bear, Jose Gonzalez, Death Cab for Cutie, Portugal. the Man, Daft Punk, Beirut, Arcade Fire Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Girls, The Wire, American Dad, Futurama. And COFFEE!

For fun

I love going to sporting events of all kind! But given the opportunity, I'd much rather play the sport. Love going out to eat and finding new spots. Getting lost in music is something I do often. Amoeba is basically a second home to me.

Last read

I don't read often, but I was a sucker for the Hunger Games series. I'll read anything by Chuck Palahniuk. I read The Giver back in elementary school, like everyone else, and it's still one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree