Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-46 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Self employed and ready for a vacation. Looking for someone who can take off on a long weekend for a quick 3-4 day trip or cruise somewhere.

In his own words

I just turned 43 and I would like to settle down and find the right woman. I work a lot of hours, but I can always get away for a few days. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and I think that physical fitness is very important for overall wellness. I would like to find someone who is into fitness as well but it's not a deal breaker. I understand that some people have jobs that allow them to get some exercise by working on their feet so they don't necessarily have to work out. I work in website development and internet marketing so I sit on the computer for 8-12 hours per day. That's the main reason for going to the gym all the time because most computer people aren't very healthy. I also enjoy watching almost every movie that comes out because I find that the best movies are the ones that nobody goes to see. I love food, I love finding new restaurants, and I will eat just about anything. Just looking for a woman who is happy with being herself and likes to enjoy some time off once in a while. Just be honest with me and we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I wish I could have a dog, but I work so much that it wouldn't be fair to leave an animal home alone all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hard Rock Casino on the east coast and I love New York City. I like San Diego California and I can't wait to go to Europe.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love food more than anyone I know. I eat a lot, but I work out a lot! You name it - I'll eat it. Within reason of course.

For fun

Movies, dinner, good food and good fun.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on search engine optimization for my work. Boring I know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for myself, so I can take off at the drop of a hat and fly somewhere for a few days. The long hours really make it all worth it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American and born in Atlantic City NJ when it was still a nice place to live. My mother is of Italian descent and my father was from England.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference