Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The best. Or nothing.

In his own words

About me: I enjoy working hard and playing harder. I like to work out. I believe if you look good, you play good. I wear suits to work everyday, and skinny jeans out at night. I speak the blatant truth. I am a gentlemen - I open doors, I help you out of cabs, I sit after you at the dinner table, and I will help you put on your jacket when we leave. I don't like drama. I don't get jealous. My humor is sarcastic. Big fan of sick twisted humor, i.e. Ricky Gervais and Seth Macfarline. I have been to over 100 Phish shows. I prefer the bar or lounge, but not afraid to mix in Lavo or The Box on occasion.I enjoy the beach in the summer, Newport, RI specifically. About you: I am looking for a partner in crime. A friend first, lover second. Must take care of themselves and care about what they look like - clean good hygiene. Someone who has a sense of style, fashion, and genuinely cares about what they look like when they go out in public. Good posture. Someone who has a passion for life and for fun. Someone who rids themselves of all the negative energy around them. Someone who is regimented on weekdays, but spontaneous on nights and weekends. My type is Eastern European and/or from New Jersey. Said another way, gorgeous and rock star fun. But to be perfectly honest, all I'm really looking for is a girl that was born in high heels and can sprint in them. If you can do that, I am sure to like you.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Quality Italian, Beautique, The Carlyle, Whiskey Park, Bathtub Gin, Lavo, The Box, Catch


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Family Guy, Shark Tank, Mad Men, Masters of Sex, Phish, Stones, Dead, Hendrix, Doors, Marley

For fun

Beach, Workout, Sports, Reading, Investing

Last read

The Power of Now, Choose Yourself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
CFO at Hedge Fund
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference