Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a single mother that enjoys my free time with friends or working on my home when kids are with their father. I love to go snowboarding and ski at the river too. Coed softball, kickboxing, paddleboarding and soccer are also sports that I enjoy. I am not into bar hopping and prefer meeting somewhere low key and casual at first too.... When my children are with me, I stay busy with their activities which I enjoy watching. I also love snowboarding, traveling, dining out or movies with them. older two children are away at college (one in LA and one in Hawaii:) new every six weeks vacay. However my (8 y/o)will be around for a while:) I'd like to meet someone that enjoys being around others while in an enjoyable and pleasant mood. I have WONDERFUL friends (some married/some not). It'd be nice to not be the 11th wheel sometimes at gatherings......maybe match will fix that....hmmmm I'd also like to meet someone that enjoys camping (not in a tent but I like my camper) and traveling (later on of course) would also be great. I'd say most importantly, someone that has a positive and encouraging attitude around children. I am not interested in anyone far away or those that talk solely about all the trips they can take me on or the 15 trips they took this year. I am not looking for a sugar daddy and don't need one. I live a simple but comfortable life but also don't need an adult to take care of (a mom of 3 already:) Those that post pictures of themselves years ago.....those that lie about age or anything else should think about being a bit more honest being it'll all come out when you meet anyhow:) I'm a pretty good judge of age (usually w/kids) but seem to be getting better w/adults age since on here, j/k....Lots of false b-dates here, for sure. I'm not looking for "play dates", one night stands, etc....(sorry but I've had some strange emails)....I'm not using match as a tool to sleep around and/or get some free dinners:).....I am a down to earth, fun, single mom looking for casual fun now and maybe something serious later on. I'm pretty picky even before I meet up for the first time. (Which I think everyone should be also:) Now my "to the points":) I can't stand someone that lies to get out of a situation in a relationship---fess up and deal is my idea. I am not interested in anyone out of state....please don't waste your time winking/emailing me but good luck w/someone closer to you. If you have an ex.....I don't like the trouble with those that are jealous of the other (you) moving on..... I prefer not to deal with that jealousy or drama.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into crazy bars but I am into nice dining and drinks. I love to make a spontaneous decision to pack up and head to Big Bear in winter to snowboard or summer just to relax. I also really enjoy Mexico, Hawaii, far away slopes and cruises.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Desperate Housewives, OC Housewives, USC football, Lakers, Bebe, Nordstrom, Banana Republic, and my KIDS.

For fun

Shopping, turbo kickboxing, movies, water/snow ski, snowboarding, traveling, working out, paddleboarding, working on my home and going to my children's activities.

Last read

I like Oprah, People, InStyle, travel and Home remodeling magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pre-school and a party business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral