Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North East, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Be happy for this moment; this moment is your life.

In her own words

I'm not sure anyone can really describe themselves in a few brief sentences, and I know I can't describe what I am looking for in a friend, in a relationship, or in life in so small a space. I do know that I love spending time with my friends, but I am looking to meet people I can spend time with outside of my social circle. I am looking for a girl that is willing to experience new things with me, someone who loves life, loves to laugh, loves to learn, and craves happiness at all times. I am an avid reader, a fabulous cook, and a hopeless romantic. My miniature pincher, Louis, is the love of my life, so if you don't like dogs, we will not get along. I spend as much time outdoors as the weather permits because I am a Florida girl at heart. Needless to say, the winters here are rough for me, and I spend a lot more time cuddled up on the couch watching movies than I do during the summer. I love any and all types of music, another reason the summer months rank high on my priority list. I work hard to ensure I can see as many outdoor concerts during the summer season as possible. I am often shy at first, but I have a lot to say and much life experience to share once I get to know people. I look forward to new adventures, new places, and new people ...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

My dog, Louis, and my cat, Binx, are my best friens, my children, and my loves!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've been fortunate enough have travelled the world! Experiencing new cultures/meeting new people are passions of mine. Locally, I'm at home in DC or Baltimore. I'm up for almost anything with the right person to set the mood.

Favorite things

reading, travel, my pets, ambition and drive, movies, any and all types of food (meat excluded), cooking, adventure, spontaneity, romance, holding hands, crossword puzzles, my three younger brothers, white roses, live music, a great smile ...

For fun

I love books, movies, travel. I love to cook, especially for two! I love spending the day inside, cuddling on the couch and being silly. But I also love adventures outdiirs exploring art/music festivals, museums, and new places!

Last read

50 Shades, Public Places and Urban Spaces, Pride and Prejudice, Principles of Real Estate Taxation and Accounting. I read a lot for both school and pleasure! I'm always on the prowl for a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Property Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I minored in Religious Studies during in undergraduate school because I am fascinated by any and all spiritual/religious beliefs. Personally, I don't subscribe to any one faith or religion, but I believe love, truth, and balance make us whole
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in graduate school at UMD.