Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Banning, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a loving, funny, easy going guy who would like to meet someone with a happy upbeat personality. e-mail me I would love to meet you!

In his own words

I am a man who is genuinely caring, loving and trustworthy, who is quite and alittle shy at first but once I get out of my shell i love to make people laugh and have a good time, and I'm looking for someone who is fun, loving and full of life, likes to try new things, loves to laugh and is serious about having a relationship, or just wants to hang out and go out some where fun:) I'm serious about finding the true love of my life, but I'm not holding my breath that this internet thing is going to help. But I have my fingers crossed. I'm a very fun guy with a sense of humor you will have to experience, as long as Your not offended

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can go that's fun, beaches, LA, malls, sixflags, knotts, sandiego, lake Tahoe, las Vegas...the list goes


Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are, top gear UK, family guy, southpark, curb your enthusiasm, American dad, and whatever strikes my interests. Swimming in ocean or pool, I like to many movies to list them any type of music that sounds

For fun

I love the beach, exploring new places, target shooting, snowboarding,going to the movies, hanging out at home or any where I have good company, play a video game every now and then, drinking and eating out with friends.

Last read

I really don't read books:P I'll read the occasional news article or skim through different magazines at the grocery store:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Animal Control Officer for San Bernardino county, I've been in this field for almost 3 years. I love my job and I plan on making it a long career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
As long as someone has good morals and a kind heart, there religion shouldn't matter. But believing in God is a plus:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from crafton hills college Fire Academy class #61 basic Fire Fighter certifications, Emt Certification, P.C.832 laws of Arrest, search and seizure certification, P.C 832 Fire Arms Training certification.