Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in NYC and moved to the...

In his own words

I was born and raised in NYC and moved to the Cleveland area in 1992. I have a passion for cooking (My beautiful Italian Mom....everyone calls her "Babe"....taught her children well). I'm not a gourmet chef, but I enjoy creating dinners for family and friends that I'm blessed to have in my life. I'm not here because I "need" a relationship. I'm here because it would be nice to spend time with someone who I could share mutual interests with and then grow from there. I would like to meet a woman who has a sense of style and takes pride in her appearence. A companion who is intuitive, confident, loyal and willing to share a special chemistry. An independent woman who thrives on spontaneity, has a unique creative spirit and passion in her soul. A friend that knows what it means when two people are able to compliment each other. Respect and trust are the two most important devices of a great relationship. A partner to share life's maximum joy and minimal pain. Simple equation, don't you think? As we all know it could be a little overwhelming to contact someone online, see if there is chemistry, and relatively set up a "blind date". All I can say is "carpe diem". If you like what you've read and like what you see, and you're comfortable in your own skin, why not take that leap of faith? You and I are here for the same reason, so what have you got to lose....time? Or even worse you won't get to taste my "delisioso" cooking....Mmmmhmmmm!! Good luck in your search for happiness....Ciao! PS: Please....No Winks...a simple "Hi" in an email, means so much more!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. I had a happy, adorable 3 year old Yorkie-Poo by the name of Keeley. She is not with me anymore (lost her in the divorce). KeeKee is missed daily and I know she misses me just as much. The unconditional love of a pet is priceless

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A woman's lips, NYC, SOBE, Aruba, Punta Cana, St.Maarten, PuertoRico, Charleston SC, San Francisco, most beaches, sitting in the last row of a movie theatre, art museums, outdoor summer patios, sitting by a roaring fire with someone you're fond of.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, A LBD on a woman, Fireworks, Dancing, Music (ie:The Beatles, Jimi, Led Zep, Motown, Disco, Sinatra, Bocelli, Classical), Egg White Omelettes, Brunch with good Bloody Mary(s) NY Pizza, Mom's Cooking, Sushi, Dark Chocolate, Expresso w/Sambuca

For fun

Trying new restaurants, going to the movies, live theatre, sporting events, concerts, Jeopardy, cribbage, backgammon, racquetball, visiting with friends, entertaining at home, cooking, quick jaunts to NYC, Pittsburgh or someplace warm for a weekend.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, Paul McCartney...A Life, No Easy Day: The Firsthand Account of the Mission that Killed Osama bin Laden, A Dogs Purpose, My monthly Rollingstone magazine, Sunday NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the graphic arts profession and work for a major municipality in NE Ohio. I also work with a major events company out of NYC as their branding and graphics director. I host two Trivia Show venues in my area during the week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a second generation Italian-American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Born & raised Catholic, I respect the sanctity of the church but do not attend weelky services. What's important to me is someone who is altruistic, and has a good heart.
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the School of Visual Arts and the New School in NY I have a backround in radio and voiceover work as well.