Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If Tracy Chapman's "Fast Car" comes on, I'm not not gonna belt that to the best of my abilities.

In his own words

Recent DC transplant, but from New York originally. Okay fine...Upstate New York, and still have an affinity for anything else originating from there, like Syracuse basketball, Wegmans and Alec Baldwin. I went to school in Massachusetts where I was fortunate enough to run D1 track, graduate and not pick up any hints of that brutal accent from the Boston guys I lived with. I like a good beer, good music and a good run...and my best days usually have some of each. I get along with most everyone, but sarcasm and some solid banter are always appreciated. Also, if you're active and enjoy going out, and are okay with my borderline overly-competitive nature during word games (Scrabble especially), that definitely can't hurt. Finally, if nothing thus far has piqued your interest, I did caddy for Mark Wahlberg in my younger years, so if for no other reason, I can TOTALLY tell you all about him.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My roommate has a Yellow Lab/German Shepherd pup named Reny, and she's great. With my odd work hours, we're frequent running/napping partners.

Favorite hot spots

I like to head up to the beach with family in Rhode Island or meet up with college buddies in New York and Boston. When i can find the time to make the trip, San Diego, Austin and Boulder are a few of my other favorite cities.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

NY Giants, Wegmans, Jerry Maguire, Rafael Nadal. Music- Ray Lamontagne, Bob Dylan, Paul Simon, Sam Cooke, Head and the Heart, Theophilus London, Talking Heads, Lumineers, The XX, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Dawes, Avett Brothers, Fleetwood Mac

For fun

I like to spend the day going for a run or hike, playing a round of golf, or having friends over to BBQ once springtime hits. I'm definitely looking forward to checking out the local concert venues in the upcoming months.

Last read

A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, which I really enjoyed. My go-to reread would have to be Thinking Body, Dancing Mind. Admittedly, I spend way too much time on music and sports sites every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Representative for an athletic footwear/apparel company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral