Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bazinga! None of you ever see my practical jokes coming...

In her own words

I would describe myself as a laid back person who tries to maintain a positive outlook on life. I am very open minded and will try anything once. Especially different types of food, I'll eat almost anything except very spicy foods. I listen to all types of music including blues, classic rock, hip hop, and dance, but I have to say, country music is by far my favorite. I am a registered dietitian. Most people tend to assume that because I chose a career involving nutrition, I'm a health freak. I do like to eat healthy and stay active but it's just not very realistic expect someone to eat healthy ALL the time. Here are some random facts about me… - I love chocolate (surprise surprise) :) - I don’t like the movie The Notebook - I am determined to see an orchestra conducted by John Williams live - My favorite movie is Rudy – I’m a sucker for underdogs - One of my goals in life is to run a ½ marathon at Disney World - I was on Jerry Springer (in the audience) :P - I write with my left hand but do everything else with my right hand - I’m an ESFJ - I was raised Catholic but I'm not practicing. I'd really like to meet a glass half full kinda guy who has a good sense of humor. It would also be nice to meet someone who can at least tolerate country music because it’s very likely that I will try to drag you to a country concert(s) at some point in time. :) But aside from those things, I would like to meet someone who is open minded, reliable, fun, and active.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joe's on, Chain O'Lakes, Wrigley Field, Kingston Mines, Improv Olympic, Vertical Endeavors...


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Country concerts in the summer, The Colbert Report, How I met your mother, craft beer, comedians, my smart phone, running, chocolate...

For fun

Chicago sports (mostly the Bears, Bulls, Hawks, and Cubs) but I'm always open to other sports and/or teams), traveling, boating, brewery tours, concerts, hiking, running, trying new restaurants...

Last read

Today's Dietitian Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half I don't tan very well lol
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral