Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I went to college in Philadelphia, and I have been living in Manhattan ever since graduation. The first things people might notice about me are my eyes and smile, although it really depends. I also don't look (or sound) like I am in finance. You will just have to meet me to find out... I am fun, shy at times, but always sincere. I value family and friends and am passionate about traveling, trying out new restaurants, exploring the city and yoga (namaste...). I love a good night in, but I also believe in living life to its fullest especially in the city that never sleeps. NYC - walking across the brooklyn bridge, saving the high line, seeing fireflies on the water at the Whitney (which I have yet to do and can no longer do), central park bryant park madison sq park any park meeting people from all walks of life, and most importantly, being able to take a cab home after a brilliant night out. I do yoga almost every day, and I love Equinox. I am a huge fan of anything Apple, except for the stock price. Oh Timmy Cook... Traveling - I recently went to Paris on my own, and it was amazing. I have traveled to Tuscany, Mallorca, Punta del Este, Hvar, Rome, Hong Kong, Dubrovnik, Aruba, St. Thomas, St Maarten, Cabo, Riviera Maya, Barcelona, Koh Samui, Buenos Aires, Mendoza, Mayakoba, Costa Rica, Macau, PR, Aruba, et al, and I used to go to LA quite a bit, but I don't think that counts.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On a typical night, I am at the Rose Bar sipping my lychee martini. I love traveling...that said, there are still so many more places to explore.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Vampire Weekend, MGMT, Coldplay, Death Cab for Cutie, Phoenix, Foster The People, The Killers, Mike Snow, The Postal Service, Dispatch, The Shins Movie: Like Crazy Food: Living in NYC, I have become somewhat of a foodie.I can't help it.

For fun

I love witty banter. I dare you to try to outwit me!

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Big Short, The Little Book That Beats The Market by Joel Greenblatt, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Anything by Ben Mezrich-Bringing Down The House, Anything by Erik Larson, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo et al.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Previously an analyst at a hedge fund. Now, I have my own financial column. I was also tricked into getting my CFA. To answer your question, yes I am nerdy - I prefer book-smart, but full disclosure, I am not street-smart - likely why I am here.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Chicago, and graduated from the University of Pennsylvania.