Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't calm down. Women are allowed to get angrier than men about double standards.

In her own words

New to this experience but willing to give it a shot! I am down to earth but always ready for a challenge... I love planning things, but I never have more fun than when I do something spontaneous like waking up on a Saturday morning and deciding to go on a road trip or booking a last minute flight for a weekend out of the city. I love to travel and wish that I could do it more. I have lived in NYC for just about 6 years (with brief stints in Los Angeles and London) But I always manage to find my way back. I love the city September through May, but June through August I spend every minute that I can in Nantucket. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do especially when it's making a group dinner for my friends and sharing laughs over a good bottle of wine. I love getting dressed up and going out with friends, but I'm also content keeping it low key and having a beer or two. I'm independent and honest and often find myself taking charge of things but also don't mind if someone else takes over too! I am looking for someone who shares my interests in traveling, movies, and good TV. Wittiness and the ability to laugh at yourself and with others are definitely key. Someone who I can bring to a party and at the end of the night will be friends with the whole room. Thoughtful, confident, and a take charge type of personality are also important, and most of all, someone to have fun with! Message me if you wanna know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't have a pet in the city, but I love my family's black lab, Ruby!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New England, especially Nantucket, and the CT shoreline. I have traveled all around the US and Europe but love California, London and Paris. In the city, I love The Dove and Fresh Salt. It feels like a vacation anytime I leave the Upper West Side.


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love all music. Anything from Fleetwood Mac to Kanye West.... Love Mad Men, TrueBlood, anything on Showtime, 30 Rock, Modern Family, and many more. Fave movies of all time The Big Chill and Love Actually.

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying new restaurants and going back to old favorites (Otto and PJ Clarke's), cooking and/or drinking with and friends, and venturing out to bars or lounges.

Last read

I read so much for work that I find it hard to read anything too serious... My last read... Are You There Vodka, It's Me, Chelsea (Chelsea Handler)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a producer for a network television show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I mean red hair and freckles... I set off an Irish alarm. But my ancestors have been in the states for a long while... Irish and otherwise.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised catholic and went to catholic school for the more formative years of my life. But I think some of the nuns would frown upon how infrequently I attend church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the process of applying to graduate programs.